Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest Yanhua BMW FEM/BDC Key Programmer Free Shipping by DHL

Latest Yanhua BMW FEM/BDC Key Programmer Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:$579.00
$529.009% off
  • Item No. SK226
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua BMW FEM Key Programmer, online update, support offline operate, safe and stable, easy to operate, support latest FEM vehicles till 2017

Write a review

by Mr.R on Apr 19, 2018
I lost one of two key fobs and bought a replacement identical key fob on ebay that was used on another F30 BMW.

Will this device allow me to reprogram a new key fob used on another car to work on my bmw f30 using my working key fob, my car, and this devices? Thanks!
Replied by karen on Apr 20, 2018
First you need to use other device to unlock the used key. And if your F30 belongs to FEM immo, then you can use this device or CGDI BMW to try.
by Mr.thiago on Nov 23, 2017
Is this equipment suitable for odometer correction?
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2017
No, sorry. It's BMW FEM/BDC key programmer only.
by Mr.nazir essack on Aug 23, 2017
can this tool work for ALL KEYS LOST ?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

It cannot work for all key lost, add keys is ok, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.javier olguin on Aug 7, 2017
perfect!!!
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ibrahim Chayto on Aug 7, 2017
what's about your promotion?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Promotion for Old customers, buy 500 tokens(SS65) on our site, can get a Yanhua BMW FEM Key Programmer for free. Valid time Till 2017.8.30.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Yvette Clairvil on Aug 7, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.