Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
SKP1000 V8.19 Tablet Auto Key Programmer With Special Functions for All Locksmiths Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900

SKP1000 V8.19 Tablet Auto Key Programmer With Special Functions for All Locksmiths Perfectly Replace CI600 Plus and SKP900

Latest price:$475.00
$459.003% off
  • Item No. SK223-B
  • Out Of Stock

SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer mainly programs kinds of keys on a wide range of car brands from all of the world, as well as performs immobilizer, mileage adjustment, remote controller, Oil/service Reset, throttle body adjustment, EPB, pin code calculation and special function. Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.fwgh9144 on May 27, 2018
will skp1000 correct mileage on a 2017 TOYOTA C-HR?
Replied by karen on May 27, 2018
No sorry, can't support.
by Nelson lopez on Jan 5, 2018
I have not yet been able to program any vehicle with the skp1000, please talk to the engineer to try to solve the problem, for all my friends who have bought the skp1000 here in the US has not worked and they have very bad comments with you , or to update the program for the devices that enter the US, because I am still suffering the consequences, because it does not work for me in any vehicle here in the US, (thank you very much and I hope you will consider this message.)
Replied by karen on Jan 6, 2018
Hello Nelson,

Regarding your problem, we're seriously considering it for sure. Just reported the test vehilce and error pictures to factory again, hope they can offer solution to us soon. And if no good result, you can still ship back to us for refund. Please don't worry about it.

Best regards

Karen

 
by Mr.Jorge Vasq on Jan 2, 2018
Hello, does it work in a Volvo XC90, 3.2AWD,(2007-2012)?. I have lost the remotes and need another key.
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2018
Hello Mr.Jorge,

Sorry SKP1000 can't work on Volvo, you may try Lonsdor K518ISE.

Best regards

Karen
by Aaron Ebio on Nov 18, 2017
this will work with bmw e60 key programming Cas2 ? ....all key lost. ?
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2017
Sorry SKP1000 can't support, you can try CGDI BMW or Lonsdor K518ISE.
by Mr. Hight on Nov 15, 2017
will skp1000 do 15 and 16 dodge ram trucks
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2017
Sorry SKP1000 can't support trucks.
by Mr.robet on Oct 28, 2017
does this tool support 2004 Jaguar X Type? Immobiliser, program key
Replied by karen on Oct 29, 2017
Hello Friend,

Yes SKP1000 can work on your 2004 Jaguar X Type.

Karen
by ariel webb on Oct 19, 2017
does the skp 1000 program " G " and " H " toyota keys ?
Replied by karen on Oct 20, 2017
Hello Friend,

SKP1000 support Toyota G chip only.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.shawn on Oct 8, 2017
will skp1000 correct mileage on a 2007 ford freestar?
Replied by karen on Oct 9, 2017
Hello Mr.Shawn,

Sorry SKP1000 can't change mileage on your car.

Karen
by franklin on Sep 21, 2017
I need to change the language ami skp 1000 the serial number of my skp es1adbc16c
Replied by karen on Sep 21, 2017
Hello Mr.Franklin,

SKP1000 has English only, can't change to other language at present, please kindly be noted.

Karen
by Mr.franklin on Sep 6, 2017
i need ativation for skp 1000
Replied by Joanna on Sep 6, 2017
Hi friend,

SKP1000 no need activate, may I know your side met any question? please send me the error photos, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.raj on Sep 4, 2017
does skp1000 program key for Toyota landruiser 200series 2015 smart key all lost
Replied by Joanna on Sep 4, 2017
Hi friend,

SKP1000 cannot do all key lost for your car, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Adam Zielinski on Sep 1, 2017
this tool support Toyota corola 2014 chip H all key lost?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 1, 2017
Hi friend,

SKP1000 cannot do TOYOTA H CHIP all key lost, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Thuan Co on Aug 28, 2017
Can you tell me if Skp-1000 (sk223) can read pin code for old dodge and Chrysler vehicles such as 2003 dodge caravan (north America). Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Aug 29, 2017
Hi,

I‘m sorry about it,it can not support it.
Best regards
Lynn
by shawn on Aug 13, 2017
does this work with nsp01 the nissan pin code calculator from superobd
Replied by Joanna on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car is for which year? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Turki Attrji on Aug 3, 2017
هل هذا الجهاز يقوم ببرمجة جميع السيارات
وإصدار البنات كود للهيونداي والكيان
ولكم الشكر
Replied by Joanna on Aug 3, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car models and years? will help you check soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Russ gates on Jul 30, 2017
is this token based like the skp900
Replied by Joanna on Jul 30, 2017
Hi friend,

This item no need tokens, for the detailes, you can find our website description, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ondrej Kucera on Jul 20, 2017
what do you mean pre-order?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend,

Now this items accept book, will start shipping at the end of July, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Nelson Lopez on Jul 20, 2017
how you ship this device? to USA
Replied by Joanna on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend,

This device we will ship through DHL, about 3-5days deliver, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Harold Campbell on Jul 20, 2017
Perfect!
Replied by Joanna on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jakani Rachid on Jul 20, 2017
any difference with SKP900?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend,

SKP 1000 will be the perfect replacement for Superobd SKP900 (which will stop producing). SKP1000 Key Programmer is with special feature:  
"One Key Upgrade" button allows SKP1000 to free update online for one year. 

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.