My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS VPECKER E4 Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Back to Work from Chinese New Year Holiday
Home - 2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token Reviews
« Go Back

2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token Reviews

Related Product    
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token

2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token

V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Hardware V7.020
Latest software V2.23 with newest hardware version V7.020
Available Protocols for K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Operation convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
Item No. UKSE135
Latest price:$309.00 Buy It Now:$289.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5234    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Adam Zielinski , Dec 18, 2017

This is the third tool you sell and you lie down with the action
I am asking for a return address
and please refund for your cost
now you will have two weeks to ask for photos and wait and try to repair
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 18, 2017
Hello Adam,

We're really sorry about this situation. You can return back to us for refund directly. May I know how you will return back to us please, by usps or DHL? We will send you return address accordingly.

Best regards

Karen
   by Adam Zielinski , Dec 17, 2017

So nothing differs from KTM 100 which don't read MED17
This is K-TAG fw.7.020 YES ?
If you do not support MED 17
This is how it can read MED 17.5.5 or EDC 17 and wreat
YOU write something that does not make sense
Please send me return adress

I see on your add that he has something to do that he does not do
stop selling unproven bad tools

Which tools read and writes MED 17 or EDC 17
and higher ?

DONT BUY THIS its same a KTM 7.003

only work on K-Suite
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 18, 2017
Hello Adam,

Sorry about it. While I checked with engineer again, he said he tested MED17 with V7.020 KTAG before, it can support. Did you connect well as the diagram circuit in software? Maybe you can send pictures as reference to our email sales@uobdii.com

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr. Ben Frank , Jul 12, 2017
Friend have a nice day . I bought a KTM and I woud like to updating to KTAG new version, Coud you please send me the shipping adress to send you my KTM
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jul 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Address information sent to your email, please kindly check.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.kevin oleksiw , Jun 9, 2017
how you ship this device? usa florida
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 9, 2017
Hi friend,

For KTAG, we usually ship through DHL to USA, 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.David Trimble , Jun 9, 2017
function difference with V7.003?
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 9, 2017
Hi friend,

V7.020 add ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added.
No tokens limitation
Can do all the functions for KTM100 KTAG V7.003

Above information for your reference, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Chad Martindale , Jun 9, 2017
very fast ship, good service
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 9, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Jhonier Gomez , Jun 9, 2017
how can i update my old device to this new version?
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 9, 2017
Hi friend,

If you have bought KTM100 KTAG V7.003, you want to update to KTAG V7.020, You need to send back complete whole package for KTM100 to us, the update fees is 140USD, Not including the shpping cost.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Daniel Castiel , Jun 8, 2017
wroks well, thx
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 9, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.juri , Jun 8, 2017
Hello, I have bought KTM100 KTAG V7.003 and want to update to KTAG V7.020. Where should I send it? How do I pay the update? Greeting, Mr.Juri!
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Reset Button Unlimited Token
2017 Latest V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master...
$289.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 8, 2017
Hi friend,

Address information sent to your email, please kindly check.

Best regards,

Joanna
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: