UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BEST
[Ship from US No Tax] Hot Sale V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function Unlock Version

[Ship from US No Tax] Hot Sale V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function Unlock Version

$52.99
  • Item No. USSE61-GB
  • Free Shipping

FG Tech Galletto 2-Master V54 BDM-OBD
1. is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, checksum.
2.This item cannot only work as fgtech galletto 4-Master, but can also work for BDM-OBD.
3.Support Tricore Function

Write a review

by Mr. kamakshi kannan on Oct 11, 2016
hi ordered the product and it works fine. but it has 2012 software in it. order number U2160705307133
Replied by karen on Oct 11, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we don't have new software, only the V54 version.

Karen
by Mr.Tim Tracy on Sep 4, 2016
Even with anti virus turned off, this won't install... Windows says it is a trojan.... Tried this on Win XP, Win7, and even Win10... Wouldn't load on any...
Order was
U2160603300569
Replied by karen on Sep 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

I will upload software for you to try again, ok?  Maybe software is broken when you didn't turn off ani virus softwar for the first time.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.chitech on Feb 26, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.franks on Feb 26, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.ibra chay on Jan 6, 2016
cindy and the ELM327 V2.1 Scanner Software USB Plastic With FT232RL Chip

you sent me v 1.5a ???!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for this happened,could you please show me the software picture together with  SE61-GB?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.ibra chay on Jan 6, 2016
hello i made an order , but this product come with galletto v 2012 and in description its 2014 ,, how come ???
Reply #1 by Cindy Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

Please tell me you order number and I will check for you

Best regards

Cindy


hello cindy my order number is U2151205259401
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for this happened,could you please show me the software picture? So I can see the version and I can give this to our warehouse and techinician to solve the problem.our email address is sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Cindy
by ibra chay on Jan 2, 2016
hello i made an order , but this product come with galletto v 2012 and in description its 2014 ,, how come ???
Replied by Cindy on Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

Please tell me you order number and I will check for you

Best regards

Cindy


by Mr.Sebastiao on Dec 9, 2015
Very good
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2015
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ernesto on Nov 16, 2015
It is a great addition to me. Great vehicle coverage
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Michelle on Nov 16, 2015
This unit is amazing.
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.dmitry vodonos on Jul 21, 2015
I need to cancel this order, I did not realize that it only supports windows xp. I will order a different one from your website. Also, I am not able to view my order on your website to cancel it because I paid though paypal. Please help. Thank you 3482-1437479124-[eobdtoolcom]
Replied by karen on Jul 21, 2015
Hi Friend,

Nice day!

Seems you didn't order this item on our website, I can't find your order record online. This is www.UOBDII.com, please check and confirm again.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.fawzi odesho on Jul 10, 2015
can you tell me is VD300 V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD ECU Programmer Unlock Version can read and write all kind cars
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2015
Hello,dear friend
It's universal device, so u can try it.
Best regards,
Jane

by Henda on May 13, 2015
very good working tool, buy again
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Any needs, contact us freely.

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.serkan uyur on Feb 19, 2015
Good day
Türkey
EMS USD
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

The total price is 113USD with EMS shipping fee included to Turkey

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.wayne gibson on Feb 2, 2015
Hello I have bought a Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer‏ but need the operating instructions as the disc that accompanied this unit had scratches, I have contacted the seller but it will be at least a week before I receive this so I was hopeing you could download the programs to me so I can use your product..
Thank you ...
Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2015
Hello

Good day
I am sorry, we have no operating instructions on my site, here is a video
Hope it can help you
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GY-_e0ihAG4

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Andrey Duchovny on Jan 27, 2015
I want to buy it with Tricore Function, but how to get this function? can i use it directly or need to open it
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

good day
The function can be used directly. no need to open it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.sebastian on Jan 26, 2015
excellent service.extremely helpful in answering my questions.thanks again :)
Replied by Miley on Jan 26, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Leanda on Jan 26, 2015
Very good transaction, perfect items
Replied by Miley on Jan 26, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Nornel Sen on Jan 13, 2015
Goods received one day ago,thanks for your fast shipping, but unlucky, there is no power supply in package, can you send it to me
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
There is no power supply in package for this fgtech.

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.akli laskri on Sep 23, 2014
BONJOUR
JE PEUX AVOIR LE CODE PROMO SVP MERCI
Replied by Betsy on Sep 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this tool we don't have promotion 
For this tool already very competitive 

Betsy
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.