Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 13%
Super CAN Filter For BMW CAS4 And FEM/ MB W212 W221 W164 W166 W204/ Renault Laguna III, Megane III, Scenic III

Super CAN Filter For BMW CAS4 And FEM/ MB W212 W221 W164 W166 W204/ Renault Laguna III, Megane III, Scenic III

$18.99
  • Item No. SO304
  • Free Shipping

Super CAN Filter support BMW CAS4 and FEM, MB W212 W221 W164 W166 W204, Renault Laguna III, Megane III, Scenic III

Write a review

by Mr.Geney on Nov 16, 2015
I would recommend this! Easy to use
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Alberto on Nov 16, 2015
This was exactly what I was looking for
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Michelle on Oct 26, 2015
Fast Delivery and packed well
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Emil on Oct 26, 2015
Excellent got just what I ordered
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mamas prokopi on Jun 5, 2015
how to connect the SUPER CAN FILTER in the instrument for bmw F30?
can you send me instraction.
best regarts
Mamas
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Please clik the link to check how to connect
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/renault-can-filter-connection-manual.pdf

Any more question, contact me freely
Joyce
by Mr.MAMAS on Apr 19, 2015
HI
Can you send me the instruction how to connect the SUPER CAN FILTER with the instrument t.for new bmw 3 series[F30]
BEST REGARTS
MAMAS
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2015
Hello, dear Mamas

Good day
Sorry, we have no instruction about how to connect,

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by westley oosthuizen on Jul 27, 2014
Can this support 2013 BMW F20
instrument cluster ?
If not then please advise me the correct can filter.
Thank you
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
From the theroy it can support 
You can try it 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by kami on Jun 30, 2014
please send conecting can filter pictures for BMW X5 2014 whit FEM sys,
on be hind cluster thank you.
Replied by Betsy on Jul 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 2014 year 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.