Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
V145 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro for Jaguar And Land Rover With Multi-languages Overvoltage Reducers

V145 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro for Jaguar And Land Rover With Multi-languages Overvoltage Reducers

$48
  • Item No. SP205
  • Free Shipping

V145 JLR Mangoose Pro Multi-Language for Jaguar and Land Rover, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE.
Support L316, L319, L320, L322, L359, L538 Land Rover Vehicle Lines
Support X100, X150, X202, X250, X350, X351, X400 Jaguar Vehicle Lines

Write a review

by Mr.Esperanza on Jul 22, 2018
Hello, I am trying to install me V145 JLR Mangoose Pro Multi-Language for Jaguar and Land Rover and my machine window 7 32 bits and it says that you can not load the JLR_IDS_INSTALL_TOOLS files from the JLR_IDS_INSTALL_TOOLS file group in the D file: /SDD_145.00_FULL.exe. What I can do?? Thank you My order number U2180528499682 Thank you
Replied by karen on Jul 22, 2018
Please take screenshot to show us the error, and send to sales@uobdii.com.
Will ask engineer to check and offer solution, sorry about the problem.
by Esperanza on Jul 13, 2018
Hello, I am trying to install me V145 JLR Mangoose Pro Multi-Language for Jaguar and Land Rover and my machine says that it is not compatible with my XP, what can I do?
My order number U2180528499682
Thank you
Replied by karen on Jul 13, 2018
Please take screenshot to show us the error and send to sales@uobdii.com
by Mr.Luis Alapont on May 28, 2018
Hi
I have a Win 7 64 bits and I would like to know if it would work with this system.
Regards
Replied by karen on May 28, 2018
Please install on Win7 32bit.
by Gabriela Da silva almeida moura on Nov 9, 2017
Until what year?
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
Hello Friend,

It can support JLR to year 2017.

Karen
by Mr.Ra on Feb 17, 2017
Hi,
I got the Mongoose cable and the CD - SP205-B
Can I install it on a Windows 7 64 bit computer or it has to be Windows 7 32 bit?
Thanks.
Replied by karen on Feb 17, 2017
Hello Mr.Ra,

We suggest you to install on Win7 32bit.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.John on Jan 14, 2017
Does it work on Range Rover Evoque 2014?
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello Friend,

Yes you can try.

Karen
by Mr.Alexis on Aug 16, 2016
Hi! Would like to buy but need your advice: would this SP205 work on my LR Discovery Sport, from 2016?
Replied by karen on Aug 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can use the V143 JLR software to try.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Angelo Oliveira on Jul 10, 2016
Hello good Morning,
What form of faster shipping to Brazil and the cost ?
Zip Code: 27258-493
Thank you.
Replied by karen on Jul 10, 2016
Hello Friend,

Total amount will be usd82 including DHL shipping cost to Brazil.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Dimon on Mar 14, 2016
Hello. you can send a separate chip for V143 JLR Mongoose SDD Pro? Thank you.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Have you bought this item from our website?we can not send seperately.

Best regards

Cindy
by Dailey on Mar 10, 2016
GOOD
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.COY on Mar 10, 2016
IS the function same as SP116?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Yes,the function and the software are the same

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Edward James on Feb 18, 2016
Bought one. It worked for about 5 minutes then went dead. Support was none existent. Took it apart and put it under a magnifier. the board is poor quality and there is solder splatter everywhere. I strongly suspect it to be counterfeit and not made by Drew Technologies.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for this, could you please tell me your order number and I will check for you.
Our products are all made by factory and we have special technician, if you have problem, you can contact us and we will help you

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.Wendy on Dec 18, 2015
an you ship it by DHL for me
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bob on Dec 18, 2015
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Victor on Dec 11, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.amon on Dec 11, 2015
I bought jlr mangosse pro. In order was 4 CDs, but one CD with sdd v139 and crack is broken.
Give me please link to downdoad sdd v139 and crack.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Sorry for this happened, we do not have link for 139, you can use V142,just use V142 version, it is not the problem
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Pavel on Nov 18, 2015
this will worked on Land Rover Discovery sport (L550) ?
Replied by karen on Nov 18, 2015
Hello Friend,

May I know which year is your car first please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Andrzej on Sep 16, 2015
hello

i search seed code calculator for this software (sdd 142, 143)

can you have ?

price ??

Regards
Replied by karen on Sep 16, 2015
Hi Friend,

The latest version we have is SDD V142, please be noted. Price is USD59 free shipping by simple post.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Gary Cracknell on Jul 15, 2015
Sorry for any confusion. The other laptop is too old and cannot handle windows 7. I have had to purchase a new laptop which comes with windows 8.1. Therefore can I install the JLR mongoose software on to this.
Thank you for your help.
Replied by Jane on Jul 15, 2015
Dear friend
It can't support windows8.1.   U can try XP once again,   if it still doesn't work,  send it back ,we'll refund u money.
Best regards,
Jane

by Mr.Gary Cracknell on Jul 15, 2015
Thank you for the help. I have tried installing windows 7 but my laptop will not accept it. I have another laptop now which has windows 8.1 . Will the mongoos software work with this ?
Replied by Jane on Jul 15, 2015
Dear friend
Could u pls try again? we confirmed with our engineer,it's better to use win7.

Download link:  http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/win7-32bit-free-download-19514.html
Video link:  http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/v138-jlr-mangoose-pro-for-jaguar-and-land-rover.html

If u still fail to install it, u can send it back to us,we'll install it well and resend it to u.
Best regards,
Jane


Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.