UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
V7.08 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module Update Online Free Shipping by DHL

V7.08 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module Update Online Free Shipping by DHL

$459.00
  • Item No. SK154-B
  • Free Shipping

TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module is a new generation of transponder programmer, this is hardware with universal transponder function and some basic module.

Write a review

by Mr.juan david arias iguaran on Dec 29, 2017
hello how much it costs to update this basic unit full
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2018
It will cost usd355 for update the basic version to full, please be noted.
by WES on Jun 15, 2015
this is quiet a great tool and the 46 cloner really works..
Replied by Allison on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks for your supporting.

Best regards.
Allison
by WES on Jun 15, 2015
this is quiet a great tool and the 46 cloner really works..
Replied by Allison on Jun 15, 2015
ok, dear,thanks
by Mr.WES on Jun 4, 2015
ok how and who do we pay for extra modules
Replied by Allison on Jun 4, 2015
Dear friend:
What  extra modules do you want?
Best regards.
Allison
by westley oosthuizen on Jun 3, 2015
ok then how do we ad more function what website how
Replied by karen on Jun 4, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

This TM100 is with basic module only, you can pay to add more cars, we have price list for all the car models on our website, please download and check.

Best regards

Karen
by westley oosthuizen on Jun 2, 2015
can SK154-C work with this unit SK154-B
Replied by Allison on Jun 3, 2015
Dear friend:
SK154-C can work with unit SK154-B and SK154.
Any question, pls contact us.
Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.kok yip khien on Mar 11, 2015
Do it support Volvo with id chip 44,Isuzu dimex id 46; Mitsubishi triton with id 46 thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Do you know how to use this tool? 
Do you want to Copy the chip or program?

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.cazim ridzal on Mar 7, 2015
what is diferent bitwin ful version and basic. can basic wersion macke key of wv 5 generacion key
Replied by Joyce on Mar 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Full version has 62 key maker modules, but basic version only has 4 key maker modeles, more details, you can read the description on our webstie
Here is a car list, pls check it http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/62-modules-of-tm100-transponder-key-programmer.pdf

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.phil on Oct 20, 2014
Hello,
TM100 key maker if i may ask
i wont to know if it shows images of immobilizer unit.hello two more questions please 1- does tm100 read 4c and 4d transponders and copy it on tpx1 and tpx2 like tango? 2-does it have pictures to the location of every eeprom it manage like tango and zed pull?
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

1. Yes it can read 4C and 4D and copy to TPX1 and TPX2 like Tango
2. For some of the eeprom it can show image of location, but we can't make sure for all eeproms.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Rico on Oct 2, 2014
Will it clone 8e,8c, 4d, 4c, t5 and other chips like that. what can it clone stright out the box on basic and on what chips
Replied by Betsy on Oct 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For 8e,8c,4d,4c just can support read ,can't support clone 
For the T5 can support clone 

Anyq questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.nesta chanda on Sep 2, 2014
how can i get that product here namibia by UPS ,not dhl is very problem to delivery parcel , include customer tax ,
Replied by Betsy on Sep 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We can help you ship the product by UPS ,the shipping cost will be about 70USD 
But that can't include the customer tax 
We can help you write less in the shipping invoice to invoid the high tax 

Betsy
by Mr.KASPARS VILDE on Aug 15, 2014
Fast shipping ,and function is powerful
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.stone on May 27, 2014
i want to know if the tm100 can copy tpx4 or not? if it can copy tpx4, i will order one.
thanks
Replied by Betsy on May 27, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For this product we don't test ,so don't advise
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Semra Bisi on May 25, 2014
The good tool for programming transponder key ,worth to get ,use it well
Replied by Betsy on May 25, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.