Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR RFID Adapter Chip Reader Immo for VW Audi Skoda Seat 4&5 Generation

OBDSTAR RFID Adapter Chip Reader Immo for VW Audi Skoda Seat 4&5 Generation

$189.00
  • Item No. SK218
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR RFID Adapter Chip Reader Immo for VW Audi Skoda Seat 4&5 Generation

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel Ribeiro on May 12, 2018
Can I use it with X100 Pro. How can I do to connect RFID on X100 Pro?
Replied by karen on May 13, 2018
There is one adapter in RFID package, connect the small white side to RFID, obd16 port to car, and the other side to X100 Pro, it can work then.
by Mr. cazim ridzal on Mar 11, 2018
i hawe x300dp and bay extra rfid . did i hawe to install any software extra or it whel doo automaticly.
Replied by karen on Mar 11, 2018
Just connect and use, no need to install any extra software.
by lubowa shaban on Jun 14, 2017
have 0bdstar can buy this and programme aud Q5
Replied by Joanna on Jun 14, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.LUBOAR DONOSO on May 29, 2017
I want to buy 2pcs of this item,could you give me a discount?I'm come from USA.Thanks
Replied by Lynn on May 29, 2017
Hi,

Ok,I send a PI to your email,please check it.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.John mercado on May 29, 2017
Could you tell me which tool can be used with this Chip Reader?
Replied by Lynn on May 29, 2017
Hi,
Yes,this item suits for Key Master DP/ X300 DP/ DP PAD/ Key Master/ X300 Pro3/ X100 Pro
Best Regards
Lynn
by Ms.Emma cama on May 29, 2017
Hi,can this adapter work for all OBDSTAR tool? I want this one work with my X300 Pro,is it possible?
Replied by Lynn on May 29, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can use it with the X300 Pro.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Stephen Mondt on May 24, 2017
how do you ship this to me?
Replied by Joanna on May 24, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your receive address? we usually ship through DHL, 3-5days delivery, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Patricia Goodman on May 24, 2017
my 2012 VW polo all keys lost, this device work with obdstar x300 dp can do my key?
Replied by Joanna on May 24, 2017
Hi friend,

This chip reader now can support several cars all keys lost produce, but do not support 2012 VW polo, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.steve radziewicz on May 24, 2017
works well
Replied by Joanna on May 24, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.CONRAD OMAND on May 24, 2017
very fast shipping, thx
Replied by Joanna on May 24, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.