Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Buy 2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool Wifi Version

Buy 2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool Wifi Version

$519.00
  • Item No. SP168

2016.3V ICOM A2+B+C For BMW Diagnostic & Programming Tool
1.with latest Software, Adapter and WIFI .
2. It is Second generation of BMW ISTA Diagnose and programming system.
3. Best BMW ICOM.

Write a review

by Mr.Mario on Mar 21, 2016
Hi I would like to know if I can use this icom together with ista online, and if the firmware ca be updated? Mario
Replied by Cindy on Mar 21, 2016
Hi,friend

Our technician said this device need not be online,you need not do that.And the firmware can be updated

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.MTR on Jan 5, 2016
I bought this item, multiplexer not connecting in associated BMW software. its connected to IBM Lenova i5.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi,friend

Can you send a screenshot of this error by email?our email address is sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Cindy
 
by Oliver on Jun 12, 2015
when will you have stock about this icom device?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Sorry, the time still not sure
But we will note it on our website once coming, just keep an eye on our website notice

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.jack on Apr 5, 2015
icom SP168 wifi setup and printing setup possible?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 6, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
There is wifi support, but printing no

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Edwin Weijers on Nov 2, 2014
Glad to buy tool from uobd2,the quality is very good ,also i get the Super Can Filter this time ,worth to buy
Replied by Betsy on Nov 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Franc Ade on Sep 19, 2014
Good service and good quality ,the version is new ,i am happy to get
Replied by Betsy on Sep 19, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Michael Cogswell on Jul 18, 2014
I want to buy this tool,do you have stock ,do i need buy the hdd
Replied by Betsy on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock ,no need buy extra hdd ,it including the software hdd 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Joanne Warford on Jul 10, 2014
I saw it is up to 2014.07 ,how can i update to the newest
Replied by Betsy on Jul 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can buy our lastest software is ok 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Delina Luizaga on Jul 4, 2014
I am interested in the BMW ICOM,so may i know which one is better ,SP168-BO
Replied by Betsy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This item is our new model ,support wifi 

This two items all works very well ,you can choose the one you like 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.hanchi wassim on Jun 18, 2014
hello Dear i have bought this product from u but when instaling it on a computer it starts and asked me for password what should i do and did not not receive any document with password
Best regards
Replied by Betsy on Jun 19, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

For the password 

The first Line write BMW ,the second line no need write 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.hanchi wassim on Jun 9, 2014
hello friend i have bought this product from ur company but suck on how to use it . does it work on different laptops and computer like HP or i have to buy a lenovo or dell???
best regards !!
Replied by Betsy on Jun 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

It support computer system 
1. Dual-Core Processor, it is recommended that the I3 above.
2. More than 4G of memory.
3. we recommend you choose Lenovo ThinkPad X200, X230, X230T, X61T, T410, X61,Dell D630, E49 etc.

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

betsy
by Mr.Georgiy on Jun 6, 2014
May I know the differnce between ,sp168-ba ,does this model stable for wifi
Replied by Betsy on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
1.sp168 is our new model ,support wifi ,sp168-ba dont' support 
2.sp168 contain software ,sp168-ba don't contain software 
3.sp168-ba just can use our software 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Leonard on Jun 1, 2014
great tool with fast delivery, works well, thank you
Replied by karen on Jun 1, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Wish a nice day to you!

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Danielle Welch on May 30, 2014
This is new bmw icom ,interested ,what is the difference between the before bmw icom
Replied by Betsy on May 30, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This is the new model,it can support wifi ,also contain software 

If you interested ,you can directly place order through our website 

Betsy
by Mr.Shuaib on May 18, 2014
Hi, I saw this one works: Lenovo ThinkPad X200, X230, X230T, X61T, T410, X61,Dell D630, E49. but the problem is I do not have any of them, I bougth one second laptop SO106-D from you before, does it work too?
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

We have test the second laptop on sale now, the SO106-D and SO106-B can work well on this 2014.5 BMW ICOM,

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Ellen on May 18, 2014
what's the best price for me, I'm interested in the wifi function
Replied by karen on May 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Already sent the quotation to you by email, please check.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Malcolm Clein on May 16, 2014
I have see is support wifi ,interested ,i will buy one,may i know do you have stock now ?
Replied by Betsy on May 16, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It support wifi ,our new product ,we have stock now 
You can place orde directly on our website 

Betsy
by Mr.Siebert on May 13, 2014
is this one with the latest software?
Replied by Stacy on May 13, 2014
hi, Dear friend 

Yes, this one is the new BMW ICOM A2, it is with the latest software version 2014.05. Also it is with Wifi

Stacy
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.