Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
V7.14 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer Full Version With 62 Modules Support All Key Lost Update Online Free Lifetime

V7.14 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer Full Version With 62 Modules Support All Key Lost Update Online Free Lifetime

$779
  • Item No. SK154
  • Free Shipping

Support Total 62 Modules (download attached file to check detailed module list)
New functions for reading the Kilometers, VIN and transponder type for all BMW keys was added to the BMW software module! Immo pin code is also displayed for some car models.
Support All Key Lost

Write a review

by matamba kalombo on Jan 16, 2018
The version was 7.02
Replied by karen on Jan 16, 2018
What is the version of your TM100 before update please?
by matamba kalombo on Jan 15, 2018
I did downlaod the latest version , after install the version 7.06 then my TM100 stuck with that message of error
, TM100 is dead completly
Please tell me how much should i send for new one
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2018
Can you please take screenshot to show us the erro to sales@uobdii.com please? Engineer wants to check it first.
by matamba kalombo on Jan 15, 2018
Hello i was update my TM100 to the new version then it write TM100 error .contac supply , rearly dont know what to do ;

Please i need your help ,
And if i want to order othes TM100 will you make for me a discount ?
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2018
Which version do you use please? You can only use the latest V7.06 to update, please check link below. You're our old customer, always have discount when you make order, please don't worry.
TM100 V7.06 software download link:
https://mega.nz/#!PNJQxCTR!ngP0-bsVlsLiFOu40M6xGvAUNn7h_DyAiDyhoUO-W7E
by Mr.juan david arias iguaran on Dec 29, 2017
What happened with the promotion, I was going to buy it. :CC
Replied by karen on Dec 30, 2017
Sorry promotion is invalid now.
by Ramil Ismayilov on Dec 16, 2017
Salam bu originaldi
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2017
Yes it's original.
by Mr.tuda on Dec 10, 2017
how much is it to update this device to full version?
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2017
It is full version already FYI.
by Mr. Stephen Mutakwa on Dec 17, 2016
how do i register my tm100 key programer to have software on all modules
Replied by karen on Dec 18, 2016
Hello Mr.Stephen,

Did you buy it from our website please, if so, kindly pass us your order number first, thanks.

Karen
by Mr.tuda on Dec 9, 2016
can it program 8c chip
Replied by karen on Dec 11, 2016
Hello Mr.Tuda,

TM100 can copy 8c chip only, can't write, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.wayne on Sep 29, 2016
this is a car key programmer or cloning machine ?if a cloning machine so can i clone a smart key fob for new car now ? thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,

You can call it a cloning machine. You can just insert the key to TM100, it will read out the data and write to new chip and make a new key. It works the same way as Tango.

Best regards

Karen
by westley oosthuizen on Jun 2, 2015
Kawasaki motorcycle what chip does it support eeprom
Replied by Allison on Jun 2, 2015
Dear friend:
Sorry our TM100 Transponder Key Programmer Full Version with 62 Modules V2.0 cannot support your motorcycle.
You can look through our website and choose other products.
Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.khaseem on Feb 3, 2015
i want full package TM100. CAN YOU GIVE ME DISCOUNT .
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2015
Hello

Good day
i c an offer you 5% discount about this product, when will you order it?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.kok yip khien on Nov 17, 2014
What type of window is suitable for this TM100 programmer> thank in advance
Replied by Betsy on Nov 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It suitable for win xp and win 7

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.abraham mensah on Oct 15, 2014
i want the full price discount including all the accessories thank you
Replied by karen on Oct 16, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Sorry this item is no stock at present, you can check TM100 with Basic Modules 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/tm100-transponder-key-programmer-with-basic-module.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Byron Calahorrano on Sep 8, 2014
good day
I am very interested in your article tm 100
would like to know the final cost of the product with all software included, thanks for your kind reply
greetings
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Now is our website anniversary promotion ,you can directly place order throug our website 
Use the 7% conpon code get the discount 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.abraham mensah on Jun 7, 2014
will the price US$2,249.00 go down thank you.
Replied by Betsy on Jun 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Now don't have stock.
When have stock ,will advise you best price 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marek on Jun 1, 2014
I want to do the 4c and 4d and 46 chip, can I use this TM100?
Replied by Miley on Jun 1, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Yes, TM100 can do these chips 4c and 4d and 46 chip you want, any other problem pls let me know

Miley
by Mr.Jarek on May 27, 2014
what's the best price for me please?
Replied by karen on May 27, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Already sent the quotation to you by email, please kindly check.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Jarek on May 18, 2014
it has total 31 modules, correct´╝č
Replied by karen on May 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes it has total 31 modules, and we list the details in the description already, please kindly check.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Ivan on May 16, 2014
Hello dear ,i am interested in this product ,do you have stock now ,how much should i pay
Replied by Betsy on May 16, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 

We have stock ,you can place order directly on our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Hadi on Apr 28, 2014
you have it in stock please?
Replied by karen on Apr 28, 2014
Hi  Dear Friend,

Sorry it's new arrival item and no stock at present. Will start selling in May, please be noted.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.