Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WinOLS Version 1.500 with Unlock Patch

WinOLS Version 1.500 with Unlock Patch

Latest price:$20.99
$12.9938% off
  • Item No. SS103
  • Free Shipping

WinOLS Version 1.500 with Unlock Patch, it can be replicated with no activation.

Write a review

by Mr.Mishel on Nov 26, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.joker on Nov 26, 2015
EXE FILE IS CORRUPT CAN THIS FILE BE DOWNLOADED ALONE ?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
I have told this situation to our engineer and he said it is because of your system, it can not support,please use our XP system,please check this link:  
and download it .please have a try
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.andraw on Nov 19, 2015
good
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.tam on Nov 19, 2015
Hi i received winols but it does not work the data on the cd is corrupt it says error while unpacking program code lp5 please report to author.the cd is badly scratched have you got a download link my reference number is u2150917245065
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Sorry to tell you we do not have link for this, could you please send me a screenshot of the error? and I will give it to our technician 
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.Nick Ince on Jun 1, 2014
UOBD2 customer sevice is the best that I ever met, they really helps me a lot
Replied by Miley on Jun 1, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your feedback on our website, really nice to hear that,

best regards

Miley
by Mr.Daniel Bissoli on Jun 1, 2014
Can you tell me how to install this WinOLS? is there anything that I need to know before install it
Replied by Miley on Jun 1, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your intersted in our product, below is the Installation Tips you can follow:

1. Uninstall the anti-virus software or any firewall software
2. Run "winols 1.500.exe"
3. Unpack "CRACK.rar", then copy the 4 files in it to WINOLS install folder
4. Run "loader REG.exe" , open "key.txt" and copy the username and license to the registration window.
5. Run "loader OLS.exe"

Any other problem,pls let me know

Miley
by Mr.augustus on May 18, 2014
Good software ,works for me
Replied by Betsy on May 18, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 

Glad to hear that ,any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.