Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
[US Ship No Tax] CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB With 1024 tokens

[US Ship No Tax] CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB With 1024 tokens

Latest price:$105
$996% off
  • Item No. SK117-B

Newest Generation CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 SBB have much more function than SBB key programmer.
Support Languages: English, Italian ,Dutch, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish
with 1024 tokens

Write a review

by Mr.Ronald Borgel on Oct 26, 2018
Does this item program ford ranger and winstar 2010 ranger and 2003 windstar
Replied by karen on Oct 28, 2018
Sorry it can't support. You may try Lonsdor JLR IMMO.
by Mr.mike on Mar 15, 2017
WILL THE CK-100 WORK FOR MY HONDA2001
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it cna work for your honda2001.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.SOVIGUIDI Prince on Feb 19, 2015
bonjour, jaimerais acheter votre produit OBD ci dessus; jaimerais savoir comment le payement se fait. mais avant, je voudrais que vous puissiez m'expliquer son role de façon plus précise pour qu'une meilleure utilisation soit faite. quelles sont les pannes qu'il peut facilement régler et quelles sont lesquelles, l'appareil prouve ses limites?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can make the payment by Paypal, Western Union, Bank transfer.
There is a detail description on our website about product function, read it, any more question, contact me freely

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Cavessi on Jan 26, 2015
tres satisfait de toute l equipe bravo et merci cdlt
Replied by Miley on Jan 26, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Mansour on Jan 26, 2015
Good Transaction everything was as stated
Replied by Miley on Jan 26, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Mohammad on Nov 23, 2014
Very satisfied with supply and prompt delivery
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Castineira on Nov 23, 2014
Works as advertised. For around $100 this scanner is great
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Elhadi Alghzyli on Nov 7, 2014
I need to know if CK100-v99 supports old car models (1998-newer) or not specially opel astra g 18 16v with engine X18XE1?

Thanks a lot.
Elhadi
Replied by Betsy on Nov 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Our website has the support car model list ,you can check 
For your opel car can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Bratic Sasa on Nov 5, 2014
Good day
Do you have car coverage list to see and SBB V33 Key Programmer for sale?
End how to pay western union?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For the coverage list you can check our website description excell table 
It has some 
We sell SBB V33 progrmmer ,the price will be 75USD without shipping fee 
So may i know you want this two or just one tool ,also may i know your shipping address 
I help you estimate the total amount 
And send the wester union account to you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.willem gons on Oct 26, 2014
I'm totally satisfied with this purchase
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Oct 26, 2014
I'd give 5 stars for this product
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.suhaib yousuf on Oct 24, 2014
i want one of your product ck100.contact me
Replied by Betsy on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can directly place order through our website 

Also you can let us know your shipping address ,help estimate shipping fee ,send the paypal request to you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Deanna on Oct 5, 2014
I'd give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect
Replied by Miley on Oct 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Marek on Oct 5, 2014
I would highly recommend getting one of these
Replied by Miley on Oct 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.brian on Sep 18, 2014
where do you get the pin code to do ford keys?
Replied by Betsy on Sep 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can buy this  ss23-2k  to get the pin code 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Sergey on Sep 5, 2014
this is a useful tool that will more than likely save some serious bucks at the dealer or mechanic
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.John Mccarter on Sep 5, 2014
Its about as cheap as cheap can get, price wise. For less than 25% of the price of 1 dealer option change you can own this. The product is great.
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Ibrahima KANE on Aug 10, 2014
Hi,
Can I need to get PIN code by other way to program all lost keys or I can program it without any PIN code asked by the tool? I mean this tool do it by itself?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool programmer keys through obd port ,if your car is standrad obd protool ,it can try 
Some model maybe need get the pin cod e to programm ,like Ford 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Norman on Jul 17, 2014
Will this work with 00-03 Ford Taurus?
Replied by Betsy on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Elizabeth Hobbs on Jul 4, 2014
Good tool ,works for me ,operate easy ,worth to get
Replied by Betsy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.