Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle Pin Code Calculator With 500 Tokens Update Online

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle Pin Code Calculator With 500 Tokens Update Online

Latest price:$219.00
$199.009% off
  • Item No. SS135

VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator is a hand-held Vehicle PinCode Calculator designed for Locksmith man. It also has the web mode, which is suitable to DIY users.

Write a review

by franklin pena on Jun 6, 2016
vpc 100 working in crysler
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can't support Chrysler well.

Karen
by Mr.Garland on Mar 28, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.victor on Mar 28, 2016
free update forever?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi,friend

Yes,this is free update,no need update fee

Best regards

Cindy
by gilbert on May 10, 2015
I want to no if this pin code calculator can do renault clio
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, it can support

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Dedy Kurniawan on Oct 23, 2014
how are you friend
if buying VPC-100 Hand is how much the contents of the token?
thank you
Replied by Betsy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
 It comes with 200 tokens, you can register on offical website to get another 300 tokens for free
So you can get total 500 tokens 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Evanildo Porto Jordao on Oct 10, 2014
Fast shipping ,read pin code very well ,works for me
Replied by Betsy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Kenny Tighe on Oct 7, 2014
Can this tool do PSA codes like Peugeot and citreon and can it do fiat and Alfa Romeo cars
Replied by Betsy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is the support car brand 
http://www.vpc100.com/

Any questions,.feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.Ben Frank on Jul 28, 2014
Hello friend have a nice day . I need to know how I get the software to update my device? Could you please send me or i need to download of web? thanks so much
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Pls see our website how to register and activaton pdf 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Juan Torres on Jul 19, 2014
Thank you so very much for the speedy shipping, this is an excellent tool no doubt about it so easy update online thank you so very much again
Replied by Betsy on Jul 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Majid on Jul 4, 2014
Do you have stock ,i am interested to buy this tool,also does this tool read pin code very well
Replied by Betsy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock ,you can directly buy from our website 
This tool customer feedback is good 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by dudu a on Jun 27, 2014
hi how can i get the update drivers the device didnt came with cd?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this unit is update online 

That no need CD 

Our website has show how to register ,when it need update ,you can update online 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Yaman denizer on Jun 26, 2014
Good tool ,also the wesbsite show how to operation ,i am very happy to get it ,will buy more through uobd2
Replied by Betsy on Jun 26, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Andreas Seltner on Jun 23, 2014
Good Pin Code Calculator,works very well ,thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.abelardo gomez on Jun 10, 2014
can you tell me if the vpc-100 computer gives me the pin of cars like jetta 2013 mexico bicentennial plate renault cars and Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jun 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry we don't test about this cars 

Maybe you can try .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.hatimtai on May 1, 2014
it can work suzuki 20 digit and nissan after 2009
Replied by Angela on May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

Please go to this link: http://www.vpc100.com/, then test it yourself.

Thank you and best regards

Angela


by Mr.carlos salius on Apr 22, 2014
do you have detailed car list for it please?
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry we don't have the detailed car list so far, may I know which car you suppose to do?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.carlos salius on Apr 7, 2014
how to add tokens please
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014

Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .
when you buy ,it has 200 tokens ,for the 300 tokens you can visit the offical website to register get 300 tokens for free 
When this use out ,you should buy from us .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Vitaliy on Apr 1, 2014
Item was sent quickly, and arrived remarkably fast for international shipment!
Replied by Miley on Apr 1, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Full on Mar 31, 2014
Very economic pin code calculator for auto key programmer, best choice now:-)
Replied by Betsy on Mar 31, 2014
Hello Dear :

Glad to hear that .
We feel appreciate .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mark on Mar 31, 2014
Very good pin code reader, function mostly the same with ICC IMMO Calculator.
Replied by Betsy on Mar 31, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any quesitons,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.