Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
New 500GB 2017.5 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software HDD with DELL D630 Support WIN7 System

New 500GB 2017.5 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software HDD with DELL D630 Support WIN7 System

$109.00
  • Item No. SS195-D5
  • Free Shipping

New 500GB 2017.5 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software HDD with DELL D630 Support WIN7 System
Two format available for choose: D630
Brand new hard disk, high quality.
Latest software version: V2017.5
It is WINDOWS 7 system HDD.

Write a review

by Mr. Kristof Ellitson on Jun 8, 2017
Hi
Can you send by DHL to Namibia
Replied by Joanna on Jun 8, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, we can ship the goods to you through DHL, when order done, please kindly let me know, will help you check shipping cost soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Dragomir Zdravkovic on May 29, 2017
how you ship it to me?
Replied by Joanna on May 29, 2017
Hi friend,

For HDD, we usually ship through post, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steven Kimmich on May 29, 2017
Hi, this support spanish?
Replied by Joanna on May 29, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it can support Spanish, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.GONZALO LOPEZ on May 21, 2017
Query. This version 20017.5 works well with C4. But it works with all Autobueses, Trucks and vehicles. Is that the 2016 verdicts says error in license only my 2015 vertigo allows me to work with Buses. Is it possible to have a more complete version where you can eliminate Adblue and immobilizers?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi friend,

V2017.5 MB SD C4 Software Function: 1989~up to now Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint, Smart , can sure about that, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jose on May 13, 2017
Is it activated and does this version expire?
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi friend,

When you received the items, please kindly send us your ID, then can help you activate, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.John Marzouki on May 11, 2017
Do you have this New 500GB 2017.5 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software HDD in German?I want to it in German.
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
The default language is English but it supports German,so you can choose to install the German vesion.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Moultan einco on May 11, 2017
Hi,i want to by a c4 HDD but wonder i can install in on my Lenovo laptop?Could you give me a reply?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
I'm not sure about it,but i suggest that you would better to use it with DELL D630,it runs more faster.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.jamell Janmurygin on May 11, 2017
What the difference between New 500GB 2017.5 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software HDD and New 2017.3 500GB MB SD Connect Compact C4 Software HDD DELL D630 Format Support Win7?
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
The software version is different,one is V2017.5,the other is V2017.3.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Adalberto de Lima Dantas on May 10, 2017
which language this software support?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Software languages: Chinese, English, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish & Turkish.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.jonney on May 8, 2017
support Turkish?
Replied by Carol on May 8, 2017
Hi Mr.Jonney,
Yes,this one can suppoort Turkish.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.lee on May 8, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Carol on May 8, 2017
Hi Mr.Lee,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.karl on May 8, 2017
which system should i running ?
Replied by Carol on May 8, 2017
Hi Mr.Karl ,
WINDOWS system available: WINDOWS 7.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.