Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[7% off $770.97] V2018.9 MB SD C5 Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop Software Installed Ready to Use

[7% off $770.97] V2018.9 MB SD C5 Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop Software Installed Ready to Use

Latest price:$899
$8298% off
  • Item No. PP042

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect C5 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.Geoffrey on Aug 13, 2018
Thank You for your great communication - i will recommend your store to friends.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Thank you for your support. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Ellis on Aug 13, 2018
Could you put low value as import duty for the package?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Yes,we can if have another  requirement about the package,please leave message after paid for the order.
by Mr.Clifford on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,I need Spanish version.Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
OK,we will install Spanish for you.
by Mr.Bert on Aug 13, 2018
You will activate the DAS, EPC, WIS, for me before i use the software?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Yes,we will install all things for you.
 
by Mr.Basil on Aug 13, 2018
Received it via DHL,all good.thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Les Postle on Jul 16, 2018
I have owned 3 star diagnosis machines before and this is the best one yet very happy with the tool and with your service.
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, please feel free to contact us if need any help.
by Mr.frances on Jun 11, 2018
Salve a Voi,

Il prodotto è arrivato Grazie mille.

Cordiali Saluti
frances
Replied by Lynn on Jun 11, 2018
Ottimo! Qualsiasi problema non esitate a contattarci.
by Mr.Jackson on Jun 11, 2018
Could you install the software in German for me?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 11, 2018
Hi Jackson,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,we can do it for you.After you paid it ,please send me a message.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Jackson on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,You will install the software on the laptop before the shipment ,right?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 11, 2018
Hi Jackson,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,Our engineer will install the software well on the laptop before the shipment.Then after you received it,you can use it directly.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.fuchs on Jun 6, 2018
bonjour
le produit V2018.5 MB SD C5 si dessus m'interresse , mais je voudrai que tout soit en français logiciel et ordinateur
que windows soit tout en francais aussi
tout en francais
cela et il possible ??????
il y a t'il XENTRY DAS ET ASRA et WIS sur le logiciel
car j'ai deja un pack ordinateur 2014 2016 de chez vous et jai voulu installer un disque dur 2018 de chez vous que je n'arrive pas a installer
donc je voudrai toute les informations de ce produit avant de vous l'acheter
merci d'avance
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2018
Nous pouvons installer le système d'exploitation et le logiciel MB SD en français pour vous. Tout sera configuré prêt à être utilisé directement. S'il vous plaît faire une commande en ligne.
by Mr.Guillermo on May 14, 2018
Hola, mi pregunta es si compras los productos por separado por que cuestan mas barato que comprandolos en este pack:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-5-star-diagnosis-with-wifi.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/latest-software-hdd-for-mb-sd-c4-for-win7-win10.html
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/panasonic-cf19-i5-4gb-laptop-tester-ii.html
Estos 3 productos por separado cuestan 727,34€ y este pack 786,38€.
Replied by karen on May 14, 2018
Hola querida,
El precio de la oferta del paquete es de solo EUR712.58, compruebe y pague.
Atentamente
Karen
by Mr.milton on May 5, 2017
it helps a lot ,pretty good
Replied by Carol on May 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Milton,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.camacho on May 5, 2017
the version of the thing?
Replied by Carol on May 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Camacho,
Software Version: V2017.3    Hardware Verison:  OS:2.3   CSD:2.8
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.caldwell on May 5, 2017
easy too use ,thanks
Replied by Carol on May 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Caldwell,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.