Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 5%
Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine with Free Database

Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine with Free Database

$1,099
  • Item No. SL257
  • Out Of Stock

Latest Automated V8/X6 key cutting machine with High quality and Superior Technology
Conforms to International standard dimension and Two-year warranty, available for Wholesale or Retail

Write a review

by Mr.Rozell on Sep 14, 2018
Good machine that you can add key profile if its not include in your database....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f29rUGDSILw
by Mr.SQUARE Alan on Jul 2, 2017
Hello,

I bought this machine in july 2014 with a softaware very basic. I saw one on your videos who is more efficient. Could you tell me where i can buy it ?
My actual sofware is KEY MASTER 2012 version 1.0.
It is unable to work correctly and don't arrive to cut a key. I hhave broken the probe 2 times.
Since 3 years the machine is new, in its box, waiting for a solution.
Regards,
Alaun Square (english translation of my name) from France, locksmith for collector cars.
Replied by Joanna on Jul 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Please let me know your order ID on Uobdii.com? as didn't find your order information, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.hanif on May 20, 2017
hi ms keran i soory put wrong address i am resending by money.again.
Replied by karen on May 21, 2017
Hi Hanif,

OK, please advise us when you arrange again.

Karen
by Mr.hanif on May 3, 2017
hi ms karen i sent my x8/v6 key cutter back for fix motor.it over 4 week pls info if you get it.if so what the fixing price. thanks.
Replied by karen on May 7, 2017
Hello Hanif,

What is the tracking number please, kindly advise then we can trace online.

Karen
by Mr.Hanif Abassio on Feb 14, 2017
I entered the code for and username into IC you gave me, now there is this error, I attached a sceenshot in the email.
the video is of the V8/X6 key cutting machine I purchased from you. The drillbit is not spinning,, it just beeps after it decodes the key. I have not been able to cut a single key with the machine yet.
Replied by Angela on Feb 15, 2017
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me the order number? i check it for you with engineer.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.hanif on Feb 10, 2017
hi i sent video of my problem my key cutter does decode it do job read code...but then come to cut key motor.does spin. this fast time i am using we did push emergency botton after that this be came problem pls help if need new motor or some i need to reset
Replied by karen on Feb 12, 2017
Hello Hanif,

Please check our reply via email, thanks.

Karen
by Mr.Mike on Oct 16, 2016
I see this machine is updated to V2015. Is there an updated vehicle list I can see? Thank you for any help.
Replied by karen on Oct 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we don't have the update list.

Karen
by Mr.Mike on Jun 24, 2016
Im very interested in this machine. Is there anyway to update the software/codes on this machine? Can this machine cut the Hu100 10 cut keys or tibbe keys (jaguar or ford)? Thanks for your help.
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

So far we will attach the V2014 database free for you. And for the further update, when software has newer ones, we can send you for free.

Engineer said it can support HU100 with 8 digital numbers. For Tibbe keys, you will need to buy extra fixture. 

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.huss on Jun 5, 2016
I want to cut this key

http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/citroen-transponder-key-id46-hu83-with-groove.html

And

http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/citroen-transponder-key-id46-va2-without-groove.html

Do you know if i can cut peugeot 2008 with key code ? thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

I confirm with engineer for you, and our V8/X6 can support the two keys you want to cut. 

And for 2008 Peugeot, can you tell me first the key chip model?

Best regards

Karen
by Huss on Jun 4, 2016
Hello the machine support HU83MH and HU83TE KEY ? Or VA2TE Key ?
Do you have a list of the key he support ?
Thanks.
Replied by karen on Jun 5, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you show me the pictures of the keys to confirm for you? Sorry we don't have detailed list of V8/X6. But it can support most of the keys.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.JESUS EDUARDO SOTO on Apr 22, 2016
ME PARECE BUENO EL PRECIO DE V8X6,NO ASI EL COSTO DE ENVIO SI PUDIECEN FACTURAR 600 DOLARES YA QUE AL RETIRARLO ME COVRAN 50 X CIENTO DESDE YA SE LOS AGRADESCO
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2016
HI,friend
Sorry,the weight of this item is very heavy, you can tell me the country you from,I will calculate for you
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.D locksmith on Apr 2, 2016
can this machine cut the gm high security key hu100 for GM?
Replied by karen on Apr 3, 2016
Hello Friend,

V8/X6 can support HU100 with 8 numbers before year 2013. For the new HU100 with 9 numbers can't support at present. Please be noted. 

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.abuzubaan on Mar 21, 2016
Can you make up your mind does this cut by chassis number or not? you have answered this question as yes to someone else and no to me. Do you even know anything about what you are selling?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 21, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,but I checked the comments just now,I did not say it can cut by VIN number and chassis number.I just said it can cut by code and key number,it is different.
When you asked me question,I will ask our technician,becasue they know the best about our product,Every question is answered by our technician.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.abuzubaan on Mar 20, 2016
can this cut from a vin number
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,this can not cut from a vin number

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.HANIF ABBASIO on Feb 26, 2016
HI MS KAREN TO I TRY TO INSTALL CD. THE AFTE IN STALL ASK ME S/N AND DELLAR CODE PLS CAN YOU HELP TO GET THESE 2 CODES.THANKS I AM YOURS OLDER CUSTOMER AND VERY HAPPY.TECH INFO AND FULLY BACK. WARRENTY.THIS THE BEST WEB FOR ALL BUYER.MY (opn) BELIEVE. ME GUYS
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support, for your question,please send me the screenshot of this hint to sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Cindy
by westley oosthuizen on Feb 25, 2016
cindy.. by key cut number
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi,friend

If you mean key number, our technician said it can do 

Best regards

Cindy
by westley oosthuizen on Feb 25, 2016
can this machine cut key by code like toyota toy43 5 digit code
Replied by Cindy on Feb 25, 2016
Hi,friend

What did you mean by code?key size or key number?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.EDU on Feb 24, 2016
I want this machine but I don't have so much money can you give me a nice good discount offer and what will be the shipping cost to united states and Honduras
Replied by Cindy on Feb 24, 2016
Hi,friend

I will send you the shipping cost and price by email,please check

Best regards

Cindy
by valley on Jan 6, 2016
I'm not really sure what free database means. Does that mean the key codes are stored in the database?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi,friend

you are right,free database mean the key codes are stored in the database

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.len on Jan 6, 2016
Can it cut keys by code?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi,friend

our technician said it can cut keys by code

Best regards

Cindy
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.