UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Creator C310 Code Scanner for BMW/Mini Multi System Scan Tool V7.2 Update Online Free Shipping from US/AU/CA

Creator C310 Code Scanner for BMW/Mini Multi System Scan Tool V7.2 Update Online Free Shipping from US/AU/CA

$57.99
  • Item No. USSC223
  • Free Shipping

Creator C310 BMW Multi System Scan Tool is a hand-held tool, its main functions are read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.

Write a review

by Mr.abraham on Feb 7, 2018
creator c310 works for BMW X3 2013 (F25)?
Replied by karen on Feb 7, 2018
Yes it can support your car.
by cole on Mar 20, 2016
What is the language?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, languages now are  English and German, you can update for more languages later

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Wendy on Dec 24, 2015
good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Allison on Dec 24, 2015
I gave 5 start for communication and product
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Magorzata on May 24, 2014
Great product at an even better price. Recommended seller
Replied by Miley on May 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.ivan on May 24, 2014
thank you, very quickly, product quality is excellent
Replied by Miley on May 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Marlene on May 19, 2014
Just what I ordered. Thx
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.davide on May 19, 2014
Good respond takes care of customers I would shop here again and will recommend
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Quintas on May 12, 2014
what's the best price to UK please, by DHL
Replied by Betsy on May 12, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Total pirce is 97 usd by DHL 
You can directly place order on our website 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Reymond on May 10, 2014
Just what i needed. Thank you
Replied by Miley on May 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on May 10, 2014
Looks like it will do the job. Great communication.
Replied by Miley on May 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Jovan on Mar 29, 2014
Lightning fast shipping, thank you!
Replied by Miley on Mar 29, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Really appreciate your support on our website

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Naver on Mar 29, 2014
Excellent to work with!
Replied by Miley on Mar 29, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Really appreciate your support on our website

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.carlo on Mar 29, 2014
excellent service, thanks
Replied by Miley on Mar 29, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Really appreciate your support on our website

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magne on Mar 19, 2014
i have got my package, fast shipping . thanks
Replied by Stacy on Mar 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Janet on Mar 19, 2014
is it free shipping ? how long can i get it ?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 19, 2014

Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. Our item  is free shipping by Singpost airmail. It takes about 9-18 working days 

Stacy

by Mr.Karl on Mar 16, 2014
do you have it in stock?
Replied by karen on Mar 16, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes it's in stock, you can directly make order on our website,and we will arrange shipment for you asap.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Raul on Mar 15, 2014
It is so glad to receive the package, I am gonna use it in my garage today
Replied by Miley on Mar 15, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Baris on Mar 15, 2014
It is really fast shipping, I cannot believe it just takes 3 days, I want place a lot with you
Replied by Miley on Mar 15, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Mahandra Sukhnandan on Mar 15, 2014
It is just what I want, easy to operate
Replied by Miley on Mar 15, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Have a nice day

Miley
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.