6% Off Discount and Lucky Draw for X'mas

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector & Key Coding Update Online

Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector & Key Coding Update Online

$779
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel DS808 Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.chris on Jul 7, 2018
Hi,can i change the language for Italian?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 7, 2018
Currently not supported,or you can give us your serial no.and i check it for you first .
 
by Matthias on Mar 31, 2018
I know people have trouble reading with numerous device's the MB (638) V-Class 1999 with 38 pin connection.
Is this one able to get readings out of it?
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2018
DS808 can work on 38 pin cars, while for you detailed model of MB, better you can pass us VIN number to confirm.
by Mr.Orwa Obeid on Oct 6, 2017
هل يدعم فحص سيارات الديزل الصغيرة وهل هذا المنتج هو الاصلي
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2017
مرحبا يا صديقي،
أوتل ماكسيداس DS808 يمكن العمل على 12 فولت الديزل فقط، يرجى التكرم أن يلاحظ.
تحياتي الحارة
كارين
by Mr.Safi on Sep 7, 2017
Safi
by Sergio on Jun 2, 2017
Olá...ele faz air barg ABS. Câmbio automático Câmbio automatizado imobilizado injeção eletrônica veículo leve veículo meio pesados..
Replied by Joanna on Jun 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Informações detalhadas de funções e lista de carros que você pode encontrar no nosso site, obrigado.

Cumprimentos,

Joanna
by Mr.Ton Slegers on May 11, 2017
fast ship, good service
Replied by Joanna on May 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Brian McGee on May 11, 2017
how can i update the device?
Replied by Joanna on May 13, 2017
Hi friend,

About how to update Autel DS808K (With Conkit) software:
 
1. Make sure the Display Tablet is connected to a power source with stable access to the internet.
 
2. Tap the Update application button from the MaxiDAS Job Menu;
or tap the update notification message when received one;
or tap the Update icon on Vehicle Menu in Diagnostics application.
The Update application screen displays.
 
3. Check all available updates:
If you decide to update all the items, tap the Update All button.
If you only want to update one or some of the item(s), tap the Update button on the right column of the specific item(s).
 
4. Tap the Pause button to suspend the updating process. When you tap Continue to renew the update, the updating process will resume
from the break point.
 
5. When the updating process is completed, the firmware will be installed automatically. The previous version will be replaced.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steven Oleksy on May 11, 2017
it is update for free
Replied by Joanna on May 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Free Update Online for One Year, after one year, it will cost 349.5usd per year, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.CONRAD OMAND on May 11, 2017
this device support Italian?
Replied by Joanna on May 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Autel Maxidas DS808K Support Customized Languages besides English. If you need to change device languge, please send us serial number and your location first. And it will cost usd110.

We can authorize other language like Korean,  Russian,  Portuguese, Italian, Dutch & Swedish.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.ADRIAN JAVIER on May 11, 2017
any difference between DS808?
Replied by Joanna on May 13, 2017
Hi friend,

The only difference: DS808K is full set, MaxiDAS DS808 is standard set. Please confirm by checking their packge list. 

Same: same functions and same MUX specification 

Any question, feel free to let us know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Stephen Mondt on May 11, 2017
how you ship this device?
Replied by Joanna on May 13, 2017
Hi friend,

For most country, we usually ship this device through DHL, 3-5 days shipping, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Naiel on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Naiel,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Williams on Apr 26, 2017
fast shipping,looks great
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Williams,
Thank you for your order on our website.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Petukhov on Apr 26, 2017
what's the Memory?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Petukhov,
This tool's memory is 32 GB.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Hiscock on Apr 26, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Hiscock,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Naiel on Apr 26, 2017
fcan this support UART Echo Byte Protocol?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Naiel,
Yes,this tool can support UART Echo Byte Protocol.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Robert on Apr 26, 2017
is this quad-core processor?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Robert,
This tool is installed with a fast quad-core processor.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.