Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Super VAG ISCANCAR VAG KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner Best Choice for VW AUDI

Super VAG ISCANCAR VAG KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner Best Choice for VW AUDI

Latest price:$288.00
$275.005% off
  • Item No. SC204-B
  • Out Of Stock

ISCANCAR VAG KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner
1.It is a handheld diagnostic scanner for almost all VW Audi with protocol KWP1281 (K-line), KWP2000 (K-line) and KWP6000 (CAN).
2.It supports almost all control modules of VW Audi vehicles, and maintain dashboard mileage, read immobilizer code and match key.

Write a review

by Mr.joe on Sep 15, 2016
hello buy this IScancar with uobdll and change to Chinese language can help
Replied by karen on Sep 15, 2016
Hello Joe,

Can you please pass us serial number of your ISCANCAR for checking?

Karen
by Jerry on Jun 9, 2016
Thank you for answer. Do you have any other solution other product that could do it?
Replied by karen on Jun 9, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can try Digimaster 3 with link below
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Jerry on Jun 8, 2016
Gooday

Will this tool (Super VAG ISCANCAR) change mileage on a my VW Sharan III - year of manufacture 2011 models?
Thank you for answer.
Jerry
Replied by karen on Jun 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry I'm afraid Super VAG ISCANCAR can't change mileage on your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Ms.wendy on Jan 21, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Sam on Jan 12, 2016
Exellent product , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by atonia on Jan 12, 2016
Any newer software?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,no newer software now, need wait the factory to develop

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.imran on Sep 10, 2015
Hello. Can it program keys for Europe skoda fabi. Year 2009
Keys.
Replied by karen on Sep 10, 2015
Hi Freind,

Engineer recommend you to try VVDI, please check this link
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vag-vehicle-diagnostic-interface-vvdi.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.shaun on May 21, 2015
Gooday

Will this do mileage change on polo 2007
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
As description, it is support
You can have a try

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Andy on May 12, 2015
good working, like
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Asim ali on May 10, 2015
I am interest
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Is there any question about the product?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Justin on Apr 17, 2015
Bonjour

Pourriez vous me dire si iscancar vag 3 corrige kilometre vw Caddy 2014 ? Cordialement Hello

Could you tell me if iscancar vag 3 km corrects vw Caddy 2014? Cordially
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can try with it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.java on Mar 17, 2015
Gooday

can mileage correction be done on a
2010 audi a5
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello, 

You can try with it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.jorge morales on Feb 16, 2015
quiero comprar el iscancar, pero no se como comprar, podrian indicarme los procedimientos y el total de la compra ya puesto en tuxtla gutierrez chiapas, gracias x contestar
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
The unit price is 288USD withour shipping fee, please let me know the delivery country, then i calculate the shipping price for you

Is there any problem to buy it?
Joyce
by Mr.Raul on Dec 29, 2014
The software was easy to load and very user friendly.
Replied by Miley on Dec 29, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Happy New Year

Miley
by Mr.Alexei on Dec 29, 2014
It is SO easy to use, nothing complicated at all
Replied by Miley on Dec 29, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Happy New Year

Miley
by Mr.Gustavo on Nov 30, 2014
I need help, after the new firmware update tool-v1.2.5, iscancar not working, the display says "No ROM"
Replied by Betsy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello

Good day
Did you buy it from us?
Please let me know your order number, thanks

Joyce
by Mr.mahomed on Nov 12, 2014
Gooday

Will this tool change mileage on a golf 6 gti from 2009 to 2013 models

what about the Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 . Will this machine work also?? Cos i see theirs and update
Replied by Betsy on Nov 13, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For change mileage not advise this tool 
You can check the digimaster 3,this is the support car model list 
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.boyce on Nov 3, 2014
can you please forward me the link to update VAG Iscan CAR software. Thank You
Replied by Betsy on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So may i know your order number check 
Then i will send the update file to you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.johan on Oct 19, 2014
Can I change the kilometers on my skoda Fabia 2006 with this tool?
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2014
Hi Dear Johan,

Nice day!

Engineer can't make sure this ISCANCAR can change mileage for your 2006 Skoda, he recommend you with Digimaster 3, which is the most powerful mileage correction tool we have, kindly check the link below:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Oct 12, 2014
hello.does this tool do all that super vag plus 2 do and more?
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Yes sure, it can support all the funtions of Super VAG Plus 2, and add more functions, please be noted. 

We have very good customer feedback for this too, please feel free to order it online.

Best regards

Karen
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.