Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Newest Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Software

Newest Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Software

$49.99
  • Item No. SS115
  • Free Shipping

DIGIPROG 3 V4.88/4.85 Update Software can update your device to V4.94 version, enable your device support more car models. No need shipping.We will send update file by skype or whatsapp to you. No need shipping.

Write a review

by Mr. salimov ilham on Dec 19, 2016
hi please 4.94 update digiprog3 serial number CFAEC6070000
Replied by karen on Dec 19, 2016
OK, please make order online first then we can send you update file.
by Mr.User on Nov 20, 2016
Good morning!
When will the new update version 5.02?
For the original units is this version of the update.
Replied by karen on Nov 20, 2016
Sorry we're not sure yet.
by Mr.Sead Hodzic on Nov 8, 2016
Hi, I have updated my aparat with the era's latest version, but VW Sharan 7N can not change kilometers. Therefore, I bought the update, but there is no difference as before, do not think I have got something out of it only unduly paid money to you.
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

Please check the V4.94 update car list from this link
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/latest-v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list.pdf

And sorry your car VW Sharan 7N is not in the list.

Best regards

Karen

 
by Mr.Radoslav Todorovski on Jul 7, 2016
Hi<br>I want to update my Digiprog III which is now version V4.88 version to<br><br>V4.94 my SN # 898360160000 if you can make it be the version V4.94 ??


he is not bought from you, whether you can update
Replied by karen on Jul 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes it's ok, please make order online first.

Karen
by Mr.Mohammed on Apr 10, 2016
Hi , my DigiProg 3 have SN : 1E8260160000 with soft versio : 4.88
i want to update my device to 4.94
did your soft can be work with my devcie
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi,friend
You mean you did not  bought digiprog 2 on our website right?then I suggest you buy software from where you bought the device.
Becayse digipro3 is easy to break during update operation
Best regards
Cindy
by Antex on Mar 17, 2016
Hello,
When available clone digiprog 4?
The sale is the original digiprog 4, when available clone?
http://www.tacho.de/digiprog-4/
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,we do not have digiprog 4 now,we  only have digiprog 3.We can not be sure when we will have digiprog 4.Please kindly forgive

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.BALLONGUE on Feb 23, 2016
BONJOUR PUIS-JE METTRE A JOUR VERSION 4.88 A LA 4.94 SN DBBD28170000
MERCI DUNE RÉPONS
Replied by Cindy on Feb 23, 2016
Hi,friend

I can not understand you clearly. You mean your order number is U2160223281784 and you serial number is  SN DBBD28170000 and you want to update now? right?
Please confirm with your serial number again. 

Best regards

Cindy
by Andriy on Jan 12, 2016
hello, can i update my digiprog 3 with the version 4.85 to version 4.94.It has the serial number 755061160000
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,friend

Have you already made an order? Please tell me your order number

Best regards

Cindy
by Antex on Nov 25, 2015
Hello,
Will there be a new update later in the year than the version v4.94?
If so, what version?

Thx.
Replied by karen on Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

V4.94 is our latest version at present. Sorry we're not sure when will be the newer version at present. But we will post online asap when we have it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Batrana Alexandru on Nov 1, 2015
hello, can i update my digiprog 3 with the version 4.88 to version 4.94.It has the serial number FA9C60160000.thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 1, 2015
Hello Friend,

Yes it can be updated to V4.94, please directly make order online and leave your SN under the order, we will arrange for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Andriy on Sep 23, 2015
Hi,where I can get wiring diagram for Digiprog 3?
Replied by karen on Sep 23, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry we don't provide it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Andriy on Sep 22, 2015
Hi,if I make update where I can get pictures diagram for newer cars?
Replied by karen on Sep 22, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry there is no diagrams in the update file.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Toni on Sep 8, 2015
I Need update for SN64CF28170000 V4.94

Best Regards
Toni
Replied by karen on Sep 8, 2015
Hi Friend,

You can make order online for the update service first, then we can send you update file.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Vladimir Averin on Mar 16, 2015
Gute update!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2015
Hello, 
Nice day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Arvydas on Mar 13, 2015
Hi ,i have digiprog III bought from your website .Can I update it now with this v4.94 for YANHAU
status v 04,88M / 150113
SN: 12D228170000

Best regards & thanks
Arvydas
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2015
Hello, Arvydas

Nice weekend
Yes, you can, just buy our upgrade service from the link  http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/newest-digiprog-3-v494-update-software.html
then i will send the upgrade file by email

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.cicko on Feb 11, 2015
if you can update CB8871010000
Replied by Joyce on Feb 11, 2015
Hello

Good day
Your digiprog 3 can be upgraded, just pay it, and i will send you the upgrade file by email

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Lola on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, you can make update 4.82 = > 4.94 . SN DD19AD0B0000 . Thank You
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2015
Hello

Yes, it can be upgraded.
Just make the payment of SS115, then i will send you the upgrade file by email

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Ajay Sharma on Jan 13, 2015
Hi,

My Digi Prog Sn. # A3922F070000 can this SN is valid for the update, if yes Kindly let me Know the procedure how to get the update file.

Do The needful at the earliest.

Ajay Sharma
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
Your digiprog can by upgraded, please pay it fist, then we will send you the update file by email

Joyce
by Mr.Alex on Jan 13, 2015
Can you make update from 4.85 to 4.94 for sn 5DA460160000
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
Yes, you can, please pay it first, then i will send you the update file by email


Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Paul on Dec 27, 2014
SN#: 7E0A34110000
I want update it, you support this serial number?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2014
Hello

Good working days
Your SN can be upgraded, paid the update service, then we will send the update file by Email

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.