My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda Reviews
« Go Back

ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda Reviews

Related Product    
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda

ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda

The Electronic Catalogue AUDI VW Seat Skoda contains the full information on spare parts and accessories (separately the catalogue of accessories Audi,VW,Seat,Skoda on CD more is not issued) for cars of concern VAG, including minibuses.The catalogue borrows(occupies) one CD, it is possible to establish(install) for work with use of CD,or completely on the winchester.
Item No. SS114
Buy It Now:$19.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4286    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Akos , Feb 21, 2017
Hi,
you can send only on CD or I can donwload it?
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Sk...
$19.99
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 21, 2017
Hello Mr.Akos,

We will send by CD to you.

Karen
   by Mr.P.P. , Nov 24, 2016
Please take care, this software should run only on WIN XP.
It definitifly doesn't run on WIN 7 or Vista.

But I got an exellent support via Livechat finding out this problem.

good company
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Sk...
$19.99
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Tariq Jallad , Oct 29, 2016
You must have a CD for this or can it be downloaded?

Thank you
Tariq
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Sk...
$19.99
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 30, 2016
Hello Tariq,

It has to be shipped by CD, please be noted.

Karen
   by Mr.Sead , Apr 26, 2015
Hi

I have bought from you ETKA Electronic Catalogue v7.4 Audi VW Seat Skoda. But it would not work at all. I do everything right with it but I can not start Cd. It is damaged and scratched. So now I want you to send me another edited CD you'll check before you send it, or you send me on my Email address files.

The order Serial No .: U2150302180485
Order Date: Monday, March 2, 2015
Order Total Sum: US $ 19.99



Sead Hodzic
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Sk...
$19.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Send me the picture about scratched CD, pls.

Sorry for the inconvenience
Regards
Joyce
   by Mr.Kristian , Jan 17, 2014
helps me a lot ,thanks
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Sk...
$19.99
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Thanks for your feedback ,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.heigo prei , Jan 13, 2014
Is there a Japanese langauge?
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Skoda
ETKA Electronic Catalogue V7.5 For Audi VW Seat Sk...
$19.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jan 13, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,there is Japanese langauge included,thank you!

Kelly



Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: