My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

ACTIA MULLER Multi-Diag ACCESS XS is high performance equipment, il diagnoses all major brands, and is a user-friendly software that will quickly make you a "Pro Diag"!
Item No. SP04-E
Buy It Now:$259.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2968    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ms.kim garcia , Apr 24, 2017
Do you have car list? i want to work on vw, bmw, opel, benz and so on. can you send it to me?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 25, 2017
Hello,
After you install the software on your computer,then you can see the whole car list this j2534 supported.
Best regards
Lynn
   by oday batt , Apr 24, 2017
If i connect the network when use the i-2016,this device will be damaged?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
Yes,so it is very important to be noted.
Connect to the internet is not allowed during operation,When use I-2016.1 multi diag access to diagnose vehicle, please ensure the “USB PassThru Driver (Multi-instance)” is read out.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.Phillip d kari , Apr 24, 2017
I want to buy this product but wonder if i can install it on Windows 7?Thank you.
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
I guess it can work on Windows 7 32bit system,but i'm not sure about it.
So you would better install it on Windows XP system.
Best regards
Lynn
 
   by Ms.Arthur Lucian , Apr 24, 2017
I bought a i-2013 multi-diag j2534 interface from you,and now i saw that you released a latest one,i want to update it to I-2016,could you help me update it to the newest version?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your email.
I'm sorry to tell you i-2013 multi-diag can not update.
If you need the newest version, i suggest you to buy this one,this item is the latest product and we can offer you a best price.It is ok for you?
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.Takeshi lmilken , Apr 24, 2017
Could you tell me what is the difference between the item with I-2015 J2534?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
This one don't need activation and can work with original V2016.1 software.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.Howard Chiduza , Apr 24, 2017
Hi,
Can you ship it to Colombia and charge me 200 USD free shipping by DHL?If it is possible?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 25, 2017
Hello,
I'm sorry about it,this is our lowest price for this product.
Hope you kindly understand.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.Patricia Dieter , Apr 18, 2017
Hi,can i install the software on Windows 7 system?Thank you.
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 18, 2017
Hello Patricia,
You would better install the software on Windows XP system.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.Ashley , Apr 17, 2017
can i use the original V2016.1 software with it ,or i have to buy another software separately?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 17, 2017

Hi Mr.Ashley,
This one can work with original V2016.1 software.
So you do not have to buy another software separately .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 

   by Mr.James , Apr 17, 2017
need to activate while using ?
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 17, 2017
Hi Mr.James,
This one no need activation.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Jessy , Apr 17, 2017
works good,so far so good.
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Promotion Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pa...
$259.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 17, 2017

Hi Mr.Jessy ,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: