Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 0%
Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

$249.00
  • Item No. UKSP04-E

ACTIA MULLER Multi-Diag ACCESS XS is high performance equipment, il diagnoses all major brands, and is a user-friendly software that will quickly make you a "Pro Diag"!

Write a review

by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on May 15, 2017
hello i installed the software just like the video and work just like video on vw models but i cant communicate to any other model opel fiat ford.please give me solution
Replied by Joanna on May 15, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send me the error picture, will help you consult the tech colleague soon, thx.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Paulo on May 8, 2017
She then updates to 2017/2018 versions
Replied by Carol on May 8, 2017
Hi Mr.Paulo,
This is depend on  the manufacturer.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best  regards
Carol
by Mr.jose on May 6, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Carol on May 6, 2017
Hi Mr.Jose,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Vo Van Tam on May 5, 2017
Hi!
It is work on mercedes w204, read and clear fault code AC, ABS, SRS on 2009 Mercedes C230?
It can read and clear fault code ABS, SRS on 2005 Mercedes SLK350 ?
thank you!
Replied by Carol on May 7, 2017
Hi Mr.Vo Van Tam,
We're sorry to tell you that we have no support car list yet.
So it can only check when you installed the software.
Thank for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.paulo on May 5, 2017
Has to update for the next updates, will not stay locked as 2013
Replied by Carol on May 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Paulo,
We're sorry to tell you that 2013 can not upgrade to 2016.
You can buy it if you want 2016 Latest I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device 
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.John on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.John,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Tam on May 1, 2017
Hi!
It work on 2012 Chevrolet Captival, read and clear fault code ABS on Chevrolet Captival?
Thank you!
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr,Tam,
We're sorry to tell you that this one can not do the function you need for your car.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Ms.kim garcia on Apr 24, 2017
Do you have car list? i want to work on vw, bmw, opel, benz and so on. can you send it to me?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 25, 2017
Hello,
After you install the software on your computer,then you can see the whole car list this j2534 supported.
Best regards
Lynn
by oday batt on Apr 24, 2017
If i connect the network when use the i-2016,this device will be damaged?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
Yes,so it is very important to be noted.
Connect to the internet is not allowed during operation,When use I-2016.1 multi diag access to diagnose vehicle, please ensure the “USB PassThru Driver (Multi-instance)” is read out.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Phillip d kari on Apr 24, 2017
I want to buy this product but wonder if i can install it on Windows 7?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
I guess it can work on Windows 7 32bit system,but i'm not sure about it.
So you would better install it on Windows XP system.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Ms.Arthur Lucian on Apr 24, 2017
I bought a i-2013 multi-diag j2534 interface from you,and now i saw that you released a latest one,i want to update it to I-2016,could you help me update it to the newest version?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your email.
I'm sorry to tell you i-2013 multi-diag can not update.
If you need the newest version, i suggest you to buy this one,this item is the latest product and we can offer you a best price.It is ok for you?
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Takeshi lmilken on Apr 24, 2017
Could you tell me what is the difference between the item with I-2015 J2534?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 25, 2017
Hi,
This one don't need activation and can work with original V2016.1 software.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Howard Chiduza on Apr 24, 2017
Hi,
Can you ship it to Colombia and charge me 200 USD free shipping by DHL?If it is possible?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 25, 2017
Hello,
I'm sorry about it,this is our lowest price for this product.
Hope you kindly understand.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Patricia Dieter on Apr 18, 2017
Hi,can i install the software on Windows 7 system?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 18, 2017
Hello Patricia,
You would better install the software on Windows XP system.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Ashley on Apr 17, 2017
can i use the original V2016.1 software with it ,or i have to buy another software separately?
Replied by Carol on Apr 17, 2017

Hi Mr.Ashley,
This one can work with original V2016.1 software.
So you do not have to buy another software separately .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 

by Mr.James on Apr 17, 2017
need to activate while using ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 17, 2017
Hi Mr.James,
This one no need activation.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Jessy on Apr 17, 2017
works good,so far so good.
Replied by Carol on Apr 17, 2017

Hi Mr.Jessy ,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.