My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW

Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 is a new generation of universal automotive diagnostic equipment, supporting BMW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR, VW, also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis (The protocol is used for vehicles produced after BMW F series, Land Rover and Porsche, Volkswagen new models). The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
Item No. VX10
Buy It Now:$429.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5749    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ms.Michael vilen , Apr 17, 2017
Hi,can you open BMW authorization and how much?Please send me a quoted price.
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND RO...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hello,
Only the new hardware can be add  BMW license, and the serial number like V71XN*** are new hardware, please tell me your device serial number.In normal case,it needs 150 USD.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.GeorgeBlana , Apr 17, 2017
Can i copy the software,it is easy be lost so i need a backup.Or i need to buy another softeware?
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND RO...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
We don't suggest you to copy it,please use it on one laptop only. If change laptop, software may get broken and need to ship HDD back to us to copy software again.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.eleonora Lelito , Apr 17, 2017
Hello,I want to know if i can use it on BMW F series?Thank you.
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND RO...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can do it.BMW software can perform programming and coding for all BMW E/ F/ G series cars.
Best regards
Lynn
 
   by Mr.Ariel , Apr 13, 2017
the BMW software version?
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND RO...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Ariel,
The BMW software version is :Diagnosis: ISTA-D v40.01.21, Programming: ISTA-P v3.59.4.004.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Cavaliere , Apr 13, 2017
what's the mainly functions?
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND RO...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Cavaliere,
 Features mainly include: diagnosis, programming (incl. programming one module only),
coding, realize hidden function, new features activation, the module system update.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Cintra , Apr 13, 2017
works well
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW
Promotion ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND RO...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Cintra,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: