Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG A3 Multi Diagnostic Tool for BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM

VXDIAG A3 Multi Diagnostic Tool for BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM

$449.00
  • Item No. VX10

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 is a new generation of universal automotive diagnostic equipment, supporting BMW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR, VW, also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis (The protocol is used for vehicles produced after BMW F series, Land Rover and Porsche, Volkswagen new models). The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on Aug 28, 2017
I want to ask if this is better that CGDI bmw key programmer? If i buy this tool do I still need to buy
Xhorse VVDI2 bmw key programmer? Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 28, 2017
Hi,
Which function do you want to do?
Different products,features and function are not the same.
Best regards
Lynn
by keny kon on May 11, 2017
Hello,can i connect it to the phone via the WiFi,please?
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can do it,but you need to install the software on your mobile phones firstly.
Best regards
Lynn
by K.C. JANE on May 11, 2017
Does this scanner support connect by WIFI?Thank you
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
Yes,the scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable, which is greatly benefits for you.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.nokeli martin leo on May 11, 2017
Fine,Good quality product very easy to set up.I will shop from you again.
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
We are so happy to hear it.
Thank you so much for your support on our website.
Any problem do free to contact us.
Lynn
by Mr.Keith Lacerda on May 11, 2017
Hi,wonder if all software has been installed ready?Thank you
Replied by Lynn on May 11, 2017
Hi,
Yes,all softwares are in the hard disk.And it needs to use the hard disk of VX10's in the lenovo laptops which requires 4G memory I5 above CPU can be generic,then restart the laptop.
Best regards
Lynn
by Ms.Michael vilen on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,can you open BMW authorization and how much?Please send me a quoted price.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hello,
Only the new hardware can be add  BMW license, and the serial number like V71XN*** are new hardware, please tell me your device serial number.In normal case,it needs 150 USD.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.GeorgeBlana on Apr 17, 2017
Can i copy the software,it is easy be lost so i need a backup.Or i need to buy another softeware?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
We don't suggest you to copy it,please use it on one laptop only. If change laptop, software may get broken and need to ship HDD back to us to copy software again.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.eleonora Lelito on Apr 17, 2017
Hello,I want to know if i can use it on BMW F series?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can do it.BMW software can perform programming and coding for all BMW E/ F/ G series cars.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Ariel on Apr 13, 2017
the BMW software version?
Replied by Carol on Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Ariel,
The BMW software version is :Diagnosis: ISTA-D v40.01.21, Programming: ISTA-P v3.59.4.004.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Cavaliere on Apr 13, 2017
what's the mainly functions?
Replied by Carol on Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Cavaliere,
 Features mainly include: diagnosis, programming (incl. programming one module only),
coding, realize hidden function, new features activation, the module system update.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Cintra on Apr 13, 2017
works well
Replied by Carol on Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Cintra,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.