My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM Reviews
« Go Back

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM Reviews

Related Product    
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 is a new generation of universal automotive diagnostic equipment, supporting BMW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR, VW, also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis (The protocol is used for vehicles produced after BMW F series, Land Rover and Porsche, Volkswagen new models). The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
Item No. VX10
Buy It Now:$429.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4272    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by keny kon , May 11, 2017
Hello,can i connect it to the phone via the WiFi,please?
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  May 11, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can do it,but you need to install the software on your mobile phones firstly.
Best regards
Lynn
   by K.C. JANE , May 11, 2017
Does this scanner support connect by WIFI?Thank you
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  May 11, 2017
Hi,
Yes,the scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable, which is greatly benefits for you.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.nokeli martin leo , May 11, 2017
Fine,Good quality product very easy to set up.I will shop from you again.
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  May 11, 2017
Hi,
We are so happy to hear it.
Thank you so much for your support on our website.
Any problem do free to contact us.
Lynn
   by Mr.Keith Lacerda , May 11, 2017
Hi,wonder if all software has been installed ready?Thank you
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  May 11, 2017
Hi,
Yes,all softwares are in the hard disk.And it needs to use the hard disk of VX10's in the lenovo laptops which requires 4G memory I5 above CPU can be generic,then restart the laptop.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Ms.Michael vilen , Apr 17, 2017
Hi,can you open BMW authorization and how much?Please send me a quoted price.
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hello,
Only the new hardware can be add  BMW license, and the serial number like V71XN*** are new hardware, please tell me your device serial number.In normal case,it needs 150 USD.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.GeorgeBlana , Apr 17, 2017
Can i copy the software,it is easy be lost so i need a backup.Or i need to buy another softeware?
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
We don't suggest you to copy it,please use it on one laptop only. If change laptop, software may get broken and need to ship HDD back to us to copy software again.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.eleonora Lelito , Apr 17, 2017
Hello,I want to know if i can use it on BMW F series?Thank you.
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can do it.BMW software can perform programming and coding for all BMW E/ F/ G series cars.
Best regards
Lynn
 
   by Mr.Ariel , Apr 13, 2017
the BMW software version?
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Ariel´╝î
The BMW software version is :Diagnosis: ISTA-D v40.01.21, Programming: ISTA-P v3.59.4.004.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Cavaliere , Apr 13, 2017
what's the mainly functions?
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Cavaliere,
 Features mainly include: diagnosis, programming (incl. programming one module only),
coding, realize hidden function, new features activation, the module system update.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Cintra , Apr 13, 2017
works well
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & JAGUAR and VW Perfect Replacement of BMW ICOM
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 Support BMW LAND ROVER & ...
$429.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 13, 2017
Hi Mr.Cintra,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: