Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch Creader V+ DIY Code Reader Fault Code Query For DIY Repairer

Launch Creader V+ DIY Code Reader Fault Code Query For DIY Repairer

$44.99
  • Item No. SC221
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader V+
1.realize all function of Launch Creader V but only charge you price as Launch Creader IV+.
2.Launch Creader V+ is a great DIY repair code reader with cheap price.
3.Support Agreement: ISO9141-2, ISO14230-4, SAEJ1850, ISO15765-4

Write a review

by Mr.Bill Lawrence on Aug 15, 2015
Will this reader work on Peugeot 407 HDI?
Replied by Jane on Aug 16, 2015
Hello Dear friend 
Nice day!
Sorry it doesn't support your car.
Best regards,
Jane
by Mr.paulo on Jun 13, 2014
have in Portuguese
Replied by Betsy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Now don't have the portugues 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Jeff on Jan 21, 2014
This one is with the latest version, the best code reader, i like it. thanks for your fast shipping
Replied by Stacy on Jan 21, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, thanks for your favor, if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Oddgeir on Jan 21, 2014
Do I need to purchase the software alone?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi,dear friend
 
Thank you for your questions.
 
You do not need to purchase the software, it includes software inside. But we do not have the spefisic car model list

Stacy
by Mr.cruise on Jan 17, 2014
you have user manual for it ?
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Yes we have user manual ,you can directly download from this link http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/launch-creader-v-plus-user-manual.pdf

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.alfonso on Dec 27, 2013
can it get charged please
by Mr.Laurence on Dec 15, 2013
does it support online updating?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 15, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, This one supports online updating 

Stacy
by Mr.sahathbe on Dec 15, 2013
i have got it last week, really great creader
Replied by Stacy on Dec 15, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Thanks for your favor, if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact us

Stacy
by Mr.henry on Dec 15, 2013
smart code reader ,love it
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Thanks for your feedback ,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Kahan on Dec 11, 2013
do you have an user manual for it?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, yes we have the manual for it, please check it below:

http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/launch-creader-v-plus-user-manual.pdf

S
tacy
by Mr.kostas on Dec 11, 2013
i have got it, really great, original tool is really best for using.thanks so much
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Thanks for your favor, if there is any demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.