Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer

468 KEY PRO III Third Generation ID46 Copy Key Programmer

Latest price:$269
$2497% off
  • Item No. SK152
  • Out Of Stock

468 Key Pro III is a key programmer used to copy ID46 chips. It is easy for you to read and write 46 chips information.

Write a review

by Mr.adel nooh on Jan 10, 2016
Does this device will back in sale again ?
Is there any similar device which use the same transponder ID46AS (not CN3 chip) ?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 10, 2016
hi,friend

This item has been stopped production and you can use SK104,here is the link:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/cn900-key-programmer-with-cn900-4d-decoder-3824.html

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Fritzgerald Reign on Sep 30, 2014
'Do I have to initialize first the 46C chips before using or is it ready to use for the 468 key pro III?
Replied by Betsy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this tool our engineer has test it ,you can buy it directly use 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Dzang on Jul 19, 2014
This device worth the money. From my tests so far, It worked well with Honda, Hyundai, Nissan but could not do Chery (I tried so many times). Will keep in touch for more info
Replied by Betsy on Jul 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.manaf on Jun 24, 2014
is this use for remote id46 433mhz key blanks...??
and new key ID46 chips???...
Replied by Betsy on Jun 25, 2014
Hello Dear 


Thanks for visit 
It can support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Richard on Jun 18, 2014
The 46C is a blank cloneable ID46 chip. Its CID is factory defaulted to FFFFFFFF and can be re-writen by this machine.

The 46AS as far as I can tell is a knock off of a standard ID46 chip (i.e they work exactly like a Philips/NXP !D46). The ones i got all had standard random CID's, the default 4F4E4D494B52 factory key and were in password mode.
Replied by karen on Jun 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for you feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Tom on Jun 18, 2014
I tested this on a 2009 Civic TypeR and a 2006 Civic for my video, both worked fine. I'm not by any means saying there aren't any implementation errors but I know it does work fine on hondas.
Replied by karen on Jun 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for you feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Wilfero on Jun 18, 2014
Receive it really fast, I tested and it works fine for peugeot partner phase 2, VW Toureg, honda civic
Replied by karen on Jun 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for you feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Melkonian Anastaz on May 29, 2014
fast shipping ,i have try ,it can copy ID46 chips.it is easy to read and write the 46 chips ,worth it

Thanks
Replied by Betsy on May 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that ,we feel appreciate 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Emre Ozek on May 7, 2014
Hello dear friends, i have just get the product but it has older version, i need newest version and driver files,please give me the information how to connect machine to pc and how to use copy tool
Replied by Betsy on May 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So may I know your order number .
For how to use in our website it has the manuel 

Any questions.feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.sampaio on Mar 28, 2014
hi, what kind of blank chip use to copy ID46? you sell?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Below link is for the  468 key pro ,pls noted 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/id46as-transponder-chip-made-in-china-for-468-key-pro.html
A
ny questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Andre on Feb 27, 2014
Boa noite,
Gostei deste equipamento
Qual tipo de chip que usa para copiar a chave
tpx3 ou pcf7935
Replied by karen on Feb 27, 2014
Hola estimado amigo, 
 
Buen día! 
 
¿Puedo saber el ID de su modelo de chip, por favor? Entonces puedo confirmar por usted. 
 
Un saludo y gracias 
 
Karen
by Mr.Eloy Ramirez on Dec 30, 2013
receive the parcel very fast,how to take it into use?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Here is the user manual to guide you http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/468-key-pro-third-generation-operation-manual.pdf please check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.sunny on Dec 20, 2013
hi
it need aspecial chip to copy [ 46c ]
Replied by Kelly on Dec 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Need id46 chips,thank you!

KELLY

by Mr.sunny on Dec 18, 2013
Hello and how are you
I bought the machine but after many attempts to replicate Chip 46 could not.
I tried all the ways the instructions but no luck
my friend bought have the same problem. I have a question
the device requires a special chip [46c] or 46 regular
I'd love a quick reply
Sunny
Replied by Kelly on Dec 18, 2013
Hi friend 

You got the original keys at hand,right?then oyu need to get a blank key same as the original one to finish the copy,they shuold have the same apprearance ,same frequecy,same chip type,same button etc,please knidly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Ilie Luca on Dec 17, 2013
get my parcel very fast,can you give me a user manual?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is operation instruction attached on our website here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/468-key-pro-third-generation.html pelase check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Clifford Miller on Dec 4, 2013
i ahve a question,do i need to have the original keys at hand and then add new jeys with this key programmer?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,need the original key,thank you!

kelly

Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.