UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 113 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 4%
SuperOBD SKP-900 V5.0 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

SuperOBD SKP-900 V5.0 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Latest price:$429.00
$399.007% off
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 Key Programmer is Hand-held OBD2 key programmer. SKP-900 Key Programmer can support almost all cars in the world, such as Ford, Land Rover, Chrysler, Jeep, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Mitsubishi, Hyundai, Kia, and so on...

Write a review

by Mr. Owen Tekwe on Jun 21, 2017
does this tool support toyota G chip all keys lost
Replied by Joanna on Jun 21, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car is for which year? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Pavlos on Jun 21, 2017
Can Skp 900 programm key for Dodge Gharger 2013 year? Apresheate your answer.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 21, 2017
Hi friend,

Regret, your car not in SKP900 supported list.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Chad on May 27, 2017
Will it work on a 2010 Dodge grand caravan 4.0 engine?
Replied by Joanna on May 28, 2017
Hi friend, 

If need for key programmer, you can have a look of supported car list: http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/skp-900-supported-car-model.pdf, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Trung on May 1, 2017
Does this Scan work 1999 toyota 4runner V6? Does it read the odo mileages? Thanks
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Trung,
We're sorry to tell you that this tool can not support the 1999 toyota 4runner V6
And it can not do the odo mileages .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Sierra on Apr 26, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Sierra,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Don on Apr 26, 2017
can exchange the language ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Don,
One device with one language only,cannot exchange,choose the correct language before you buy.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

 
by Mr.Geurys on Apr 26, 2017
need pincode when i programming keys?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Geurys,
This one don't need pincode when programming keys for many vehicles.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr. Owen Tekwe on Jan 19, 2017
Guys you should buy this tool, it's one of the best, want to buy a 2nd one for my other workshop, can I get a Christmas promotion please, am your regular customer
Replied by karen on Jan 19, 2017
Hello Owen,

We're now on Chinese New Year promotion, you can make order online with coupon code UOBDII2017 for 7% discount.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Jack on Oct 14, 2016
hello,can you tell me how to program key for Ford Focus remote key?
Replied by Cai Ruyu on Oct 14, 2016
Dear my friend Jack
    Do you want to add  remote key for your Ford Focus?
    you can visit our Official Blog site:3 steps to add remote key for Ford Focus
   http://blog.uobdii.com/how-skp-900-key-programmer-add-ford-focus-remote-key-in-3-steps/
 
by Mr.Brook on Oct 11, 2016
can skp900 key programmer support programming on a Landrover 2012 LR4?
Replied by Cai Ruyu on Oct 11, 2016
Dear Mr.Brook
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, newest skp900 V4.4 SKP900 can support Landrover 2012 LR4.
Please check latest supported list for SKP900:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/superobd-skp-900-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
by esposa on Aug 14, 2016
can it do remote key toyota
Replied by karen on Aug 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes SKP900 can program Toyota remote key.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Chasen on Jul 3, 2016
Can skp900 support Toyota h chip for 2014 and after ?
Replied by karen on Jul 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

Nice day.

SKP900 can support Toyota H keys after year 2014, please kindly be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by best.buy5151 on Jun 26, 2016
HONDA-Fit of the 2016y model,
TOYOTA-Prius of the 2016y model,
smart key All lost.
I want to make the spare key, is it possible?
Please tell me the work method in detail.
Replied by karen on Jun 26, 2016
Hello Friend,

Engineer said SKP900 can't support all key lost for your 2016 Honda Fit or 2016 Toyota Prius. And we can't offer the work method in details either. For the cars it can support, you will need to be qualified to connect to car and make it yourself. While we have several working video on our website for guidance. 

Karen
by Mr.Mr Stroud on Jun 20, 2016
Will the SKP-900 V 4.1 program a new key for a 2006 Range Rover Sport. I wish to add an additional key. I have an existing key.
Replied by karen on Jun 20, 2016
Hello Freind,

Yes you can try SKP900 on your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Pavlos on May 23, 2016
Can SKP 900 program kuga 2011 smart key . Do i need pin kode does skp 900 read pin kode?
Replied by karen on May 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

SKP900 can support Kuga 2011 smart key. For the pin code SKP900 can read, please check this file
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/skp-900-supported-car-model.pdf

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Sam on Apr 18, 2016
i want to buy this tool but want to know if it can programe ford mondeo 2010 model. lost both keys and request for new key. but what to know if it can programe it. thank you
Replied #1. by Cindy on Apr 18, 2016
Hi,friend
It is depend on the IMMOBILIZER system type, I send you a file by email to you,you can see the ford mondeo 2010 keyless,please check

Best regards
cindy
Replied #2. by Cindy on Apr 18, 2016
hi,friend
it can do in theory,you cansee the file
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Hugo Pelegrina on Apr 1, 2016
Quisiera saber si puede programar línea fiat, en Argentina desde ya gracias
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,I can not understand What you mean clearly.. Could you please explain it in detail?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Bryan Salva on Feb 23, 2016
I bought one back in July and the screen is jammed of some sorts... any way to fix this bug?
Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Feb 23, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for this, counld you please tell me the situation in detail and send some pictures to sales@UOBDII.com? I will ask our technician for help

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Feb 22, 2016
can this tool program a pegeot 407 all key lost, does it read pincode
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

It can read pin code, bur can not support pegeot 407

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.LAJAY Roppa on Feb 21, 2016
Sorry,
My car is a 2007 VW Touareg. V6
I wanna make sure this tool will be able to program my key before buying

Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Feb 21, 2016
Hi,frined

Glad to receive your inqiry,yes, it can do key programming for your car.It can support TOUAREG 2004-2010

Best regards

Cindy
Total 115 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.