UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Update Online

AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System Update Online

Latest price:$2,350.00
$1,699.0028% off
  • Item No. HKSP186
  • Free Shipping

AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. It can be updated Online. the MaxiSys is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Ms.maira on Jan 21, 2016

highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by stoica on Jan 21, 2016
good
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Tommie on Sep 14, 2015
good things do come in little packages. I give this device 5 stars. It is a money saver
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Rina on Sep 14, 2015
I would highly recommend getting one of these before they sell out
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Pink on May 7, 2015
Can you send me German device of this MS908 tool? i want to buy it
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Just leave us message when you place order, we will send the language as you want

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Yan on Feb 26, 2014
do i have to pay an extra payment to programming and repogramming for a new or actual module ?
Replied by Angela on Feb 26, 2014
Hi dear friend
 
MS908P do programming well than MS908, you need to know the Auto ECU information for the programming. It can not do key programming. only for ecu programming.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Campos on Dec 19, 2013
can you guys ship it to my home address in Chile?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 19, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, yes, we can ship items to Chile. and normally we use DHL. It is fast and safe

Stacy
by Mr.Galina on Dec 19, 2013
i have got my package. really fast and i do like it. thanks
Replied by Stacy on Dec 19, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, really thanks for your favor. 

if you need anything else. please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.ignacio azancot on Dec 17, 2013
Is it updatable?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it support online updates available in new software releases,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Jason Wareiczuk on Dec 11, 2013
i get my parcel in 3 days,very fast shipping service and i will place order on your website in future.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Nice to hear from you again and thank you for your affirmative comment.

Kelly

by Mr.Anders on Dec 11, 2013
can it be updated online?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. This MaxiSys MS908 is original Autel Tool, so it can be updated online 

Stacy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.