UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online

Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online

$2,149.00
  • Item No. HKSP185
  • Out Of Stock

The MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool. MaxiSys Mini MS905 has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern design while still delivering ultimate performance.

Write a review

by Ms.anna on Jan 21, 2016
good.Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Atiqu on Dec 15, 2015
Hi dear I want to update my Maxisys ms905
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is updated online,there is a update procedure pdf on our website,you can refer to it

Best regards

Cindy
by Ulion on May 7, 2015
just get it from express stuff today, still not test it, lately i will let you know more
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future
Any question, contact me freely

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.RICARDO MARTINEZ HERNANDEZ on Feb 12, 2015
maxiSYS mini si me lo pueden mandar por singapure post, y cuanto me saldria para mexico, y si acepta mi idioma que es el español, y ya es con el descuento del 7% o MAS EL DESCUENTO SALUDOS.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 12, 2015
Hello

Good day
This autel Maxisys can not be shipped by Singapure post, because it is too weight, the product can only be shipped out by Express.
This one is only English, no Spanish. 
Only 7% discount for Spring Promotion, no more discount.

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by weza on Oct 23, 2014
oes it lock after one year if i dont pay 1000usd. or
can i still use it.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It also can use ,just not update the new version ,can't support some new car 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by westley oosthuizen on Jun 16, 2014
After 1 year how much for update
Replied by Betsy on Jun 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
After one year ,1000usd for update 

Any questiosn,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.lefteris fournogerakis on Dec 17, 2013
Is it updatable?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,updates available in new software releases,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Jorge on Dec 11, 2013
is it with touch screen?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. This Mini MS905 is original Autel Tool, and it is with LED Touch Screen

Stacy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.