My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online

Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online

The MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool. MaxiSys Mini MS905 has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern design while still delivering ultimate performance.
Item No. HKSP185
Buy It Now:$2,149.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8326    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ms.anna , Jan 21, 2016
good.Thanks and Best Regards !
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Atiqu , Dec 15, 2015
Hi dear I want to update my Maxisys ms905
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 16, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is updated online,there is a update procedure pdf on our website,you can refer to it

Best regards

Cindy
   by Ulion , May 7, 2015
just get it from express stuff today, still not test it, lately i will let you know more
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future
Any question, contact me freely

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
   by Mr.RICARDO MARTINEZ HERNANDEZ , Feb 12, 2015
maxiSYS mini si me lo pueden mandar por singapure post, y cuanto me saldria para mexico, y si acepta mi idioma que es el espaƱol, y ya es con el descuento del 7% o MAS EL DESCUENTO SALUDOS.
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 12, 2015
Hello

Good day
This autel Maxisys can not be shipped by Singapure post, because it is too weight, the product can only be shipped out by Express.
This one is only English, no Spanish. 
Only 7% discount for Spring Promotion, no more discount.

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
   by weza , Oct 23, 2014
oes it lock after one year if i dont pay 1000usd. or
can i still use it.
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Betsy  Oct 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It also can use ,just not update the new version ,can't support some new car 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by westley oosthuizen , Jun 16, 2014
After 1 year how much for update
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Betsy  Jun 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
After one year ,1000usd for update 

Any questiosn,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.lefteris fournogerakis , Dec 17, 2013
Is it updatable?
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Kelly  Dec 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,updates available in new software releases,thank you!

kelly


   by Mr.Jorge , Dec 11, 2013
is it with touch screen?
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System Update Online
Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagn...
$2,149.00
Reply #1 by Stacy  Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. This Mini MS905 is original Autel Tool, and it is with LED Touch Screen

Stacy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: