My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM XTUNER Volvo VCADS ICOM A3 MB BGA Tool X100 Pad VVDI2 VXDIAG VCX NANO CBAY Handy Baby XTruck USB Link
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen Reviews

Related Product    
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen

Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen

Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Item No. SS52-B
Latest price:$12.99 Buy It Now:$7.00 46% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3777    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Yoon Jong Choi , Jan 26, 2015
hello, i have question
I want diagnosis 2010 508
Then what item do i need ?
plz reply
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 26, 2015
Hello

What is your car model?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
   by Mr.Radek Mottl , Apr 15, 2014
Hello,
What is the current firmware version? Still we fail to put into operation V7.24.
It says bad access to the card! In the PSA checker from the supplied CD is the latest version of Apple 4.2.9 DP of 11/2011. Please help!

Regards Radek
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Apr 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .
For this product don't have the firmware version .
So may I know your order number ,for our product the CD is same as the webpage .
In our webpage it has the video ,you can see how to installation .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

   by Mr.Aleandro vasconcelos , Apr 8, 2014
olá eu já tenho o lexia 3 , estou querendo atualizar , como eu faço, desde já obrigado.
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
You can directly place order through our website

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Antony Fere , Dec 19, 2013
does it work on vista please.
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Dec 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

System Requirements: Windows/ XP,WIN7, More than 4G of memory.

Kelly


   by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis , Dec 1, 2013
hello.all lexia vci that you sell works perfectly witth diagbox 6.01.with diag box 7,24 the vci have to be done firmware update.otherwise doent work, the program open but work only as passthru.inside cd you have a program psa checker that tell you the firmware of the tool.tha must to be change to work correct.ask scarymistake.
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
   by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis , Nov 26, 2013
you are wrong.i install exactly as the video instructions says i open the program but cant recognise the vci.because the tool need firmware update.and if you open the cd you will found some other programs like psa checker to recognise the firmware version of the tool and with some help from you to change it for this version of diagbox that you give me
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
   by Mr.amilcar , Nov 26, 2013
What it can do, it has electric diagram it has socket obdII......
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
   by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis , Nov 26, 2013
hello i want instractions for how to instal drivers for interface psa checker psa dam and all this because doesnt work on w7 without it.
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can installed on windows 7 and XP system,need to work together with  Lexia-3 PP2000 Peugeot Citroen Diagnostic Tool,please check,there is no user manual provided,thank you!

kelly


   by Mr.Karoline , Nov 22, 2013
i brought one Lexia C quality from you a few months ago. can i buy this for updating?
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Nov 22, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, if yours is from us. You can buy this Latest software for updating 

Stacy
   by Mr.dimitris , Nov 8, 2013
Is this software work with item no SP08-C?


Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen
Diagbox V7.49 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnost...
$7.00 46% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it works with SP08-C on our website,thank you!

Kelly


Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: