Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V2017.3 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001 with Engineers Programming Windows 7 System

V2017.3 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001 with Engineers Programming Windows 7 System

Latest price:$99.00
$89.0010% off
  • Item No. SS197-3B
  • Free Shipping

BMW ICOM Latest software version: V2017.3
Multi-language available in diagnosing, programming and TIS diagram circuit
Support Engineer programming
Support Windows 7

Write a review

by Mr.doM on Jun 7, 2017
Hi
After turning on the HDD, I switched on the PC. When I open the icon of BMW ISTA, the following message appears. Please inform us of this procedure. Hardware ID00C8-1A38-6595-78AD
User name: & Serial Number What do you enter? please let me know.

Order Serial No.: U2170324360027
Order Date: Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Order Total Sum: $89.00
Replied by Joanna on Jun 7, 2017
Hi friend,

For the question you feedback, please kindly send us the error photos, will help you consult the tech colleague soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.doM on Jun 7, 2017
Order #U2170324360027
 
Replied by Joanna on Jun 8, 2017
thanks for your information
by Mr.doM on Jun 6, 2017
I replaced HDD with PC. But ISTA will not open Do you have a password? please let me know.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 7, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on Uobdii.com? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.majisuka on Apr 26, 2017
When purchasing with SP 269 - B, how long is the delivery time to Japan? Can you support the way you use it?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Majisuka,
We'll send it via DHL,.Estimated delivery time: 3-5 Days.
And this have no user munual.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.majisuka on Apr 26, 2017
Can I use it in Japanese? Does it work with SP 269-B? Can I bundle it when I purchase it again? Is the manual attached?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Majisuka,
It can support Japanese.
You can use it with SP 269-B .
Sorry that i can not understand "Can I bundle it when I purchase it again? "
And there is no manual attached .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Manny Nersisiyani on Apr 25, 2017
Got my ICOM software v2017.3 in a few days ago. I had to update the firmware on my ICOM-A before I could use the program. Aside from that haven't had any issues with the software.
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Manny Nersisiyani,
Could you pls send us the specific picture of the prolem?
Thank you
Best regards
by Andrejs P Harper on Apr 9, 2017
If the software and the tool you charged me less than 400 USD,i will order it from you,it that ok?please let me know.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017

Hi,
We are sorry about it,this is our lowest price,so hope you can kindly undertand,i send a new quote to your email,please check it.
Hope you can consider it.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Bogdan on Apr 9, 2017
I recommend the seller and product,the parcel being tracked, packaged well, checked-works fine corresponds to the description.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,
We are so happy to hear it.
Thank you so much for your support of our website.
Any problem,do free to contact us.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Ms.Perica Michal on Apr 9, 2017
Can this work with my BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C tool?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,
Yes,this software is work for your bmw icom tool.
Beat regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.levi on Mar 30, 2017
good product ,purchase value.
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.Levi,
Thank you for your comment .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Ortiz on Mar 29, 2017
do you have newest bmw icom ssd?
Replied by Carol on Mar 29, 2017
Hi Mr.Ortiz,
We have newest bmw icom ssd.
Best regards
 
by Mr.nathal on Mar 29, 2017
it can only work on windows 7 laptop?
Replied by Carol on Mar 29, 2017
Hi Mr.Nathal,

Yes, it only work on windows 7 laptop

Kindly regards
by Mr.Arno on Mar 23, 2017
both Insta d and insta p work well, thank you
Replied by karen on Mar 23, 2017
You're welcome, have a nice day.
by Mr.Cliff on Mar 23, 2017
I paid extra shipping to get by DHL, thanks for your fast delivery. Tested and works well for my BMW ICOM A2.
Replied by karen on Mar 23, 2017
Hello Mr.Cliff,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.