UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F104 Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Pin Code Reader and Key Programmer

【Ship from US No Tax】 OBDSTAR F104 Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Pin Code Reader and Key Programmer

$99.00
  • Item No. USSS196
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F104 Chrysler Jeep & Dodge Pin Code Reader and Key Programmer Support New Models

Write a review

by Mr.Irene Castillo on Jun 19, 2017
Will is support odometer change for 2016 dodge ram and 2016 dodge durango
Replied by Joanna on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, F104 can support the odometer for your cars, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jhonier Gomez on Jun 1, 2017
Can it program keys for 2006 chrysler 300 touring (signature series)? 3.5l rwd
Replied by Joanna on Jun 1, 2017
Hi friend,

For F104, can do key programmer for your car, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Karabo on Apr 17, 2017
F104 support Trucks 2013-2017 Ram 2500 & 350?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
It only supports a part of Chrysler's car models, you can try it, if it shown the failure of security,it means it didn't support.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Baciu terlecki on Apr 10, 2017
I am interested in this tool but wonder if this support Chrysler Durango 2009 do mileage.could you answer this question for me. Thank you
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
The answer is yes,it supports Chrysler Durango 2009 do mileage.
You can buy it now.This item is promotion price now.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Ergun S.L on Apr 10, 2017
Can this program a 2005 dodge neon sxt key and keyless entry ?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry,it support vehicle after 2007 year.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Ms.Juan gon kim on Apr 9, 2017
Do you have this F104 in stock,i need it urgently?Waiting for your reply.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,
Yes,we have the item in stock,please don't worry.If you order it now,we can let you get it within 3-5 days.
Hope you can consider it.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Mikhail Shurafa on Apr 9, 2017
Please help me,i can not update it.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,please don't worry.
It support one key upgrade,and you can use TF card to upgrade it at any time.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Ms.Jessica Guzman on Apr 9, 2017
I want to correct odometer for my car CHRYSLER RAM 2011.Can OBDSTAR F104 do it?Please let me know.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,
Yes,the OBDSTAR F104 can support your car do odometer.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.James Chao on Mar 29, 2017
How can i update it and does it need tokens?Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Mar 29, 2017
Hi,
You can go to official website  www.obdstar.com to register an account
Then update it on the offcial website online.
It doesn't need tokens.
Best regards,
Lynn
by Mr.Dawson on Mar 26, 2017
good product,purchase value.
Replied by Carol on Mar 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Dawson,
thank you for your  comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
best regards
by Mr.Thuan Co on Mar 22, 2017
hi,Can obdstar read pin code for older Dodge, Chrysler and Plymouth vehicles. For example: 2005 dodge caravan.
by Mr.JEAN HOUSE on Mar 22, 2017
Can it read pincode for 2007 Dodge? 2005?
by Mr.barry on Mar 15, 2017
hi,can you tell me if obdstar f104 can support chrysler 2017?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,
Sorry it can not support chrysler 2017.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.simon on Mar 15, 2017
hi, obdstar f104 have spanish?
by Mr.sammual on Mar 15, 2017
hi, i want to know if obdstar f104 can read pin code for dodge 2015?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it can't read pin code for dodge 2015.it can read pin code for dodge 2014.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.adam on Mar 15, 2017
hi, do you have supported car list for obdstar f104?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 15, 2017
Hi,
Yes,please check this link.
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/obdstar-f104-chrysler-immo-support-list.pdf
Best regards
Lynn
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.