Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax] Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth With 2 Years Free Update Online Powerful Than Diagun

[UK Ship No Tax] Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth With 2 Years Free Update Online Powerful Than Diagun

$699
  • Item No. SP291
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Pro Mini is a Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool,it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which includes Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream,Actuation Test and Special Functions.
Wi-Fi connection; one-click update online for 2 years free; perform remote diagnosis.

Write a review

by Santos on Jul 15, 2019
will this tool reset tpms parameters on ram trucks?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
Yes,support.
 
by Aboubakar on Jul 15, 2019
Do you have stock in UK now ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
Yes,may i know you want to ship to which country ?
by Marina on Jul 15, 2019
Can it support seat calibration for hondas and acuras new generation like 2013 and up? also is it doing vin edit on pcms
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
launch x431 pro mini can do seat calibration for hondas and acuras on 2013 & newer,but can't edit pcms vin. 
by Dooley on Jul 15, 2019
I used this tool to help me solve many problems and this tool can really perform reading and Clearing DTCs.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Jayson on Jul 15, 2019
Worked well
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Smik on Jul 15, 2019
How much time of update?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2019
2 years free update .
 
by Mr. Tholoana Tholoana on Jun 12, 2019
Does it support BMW valvetronic motor relearn?

Thank you
Replied by karen on Jun 12, 2019
Yes it can support.
by Mr.Amagauto on Jul 19, 2018
X431 pro mini is IP limited
Replied by karen on Jul 19, 2018
It is no IP limitation.
by Mr.Orwa on May 26, 2018
Hello Friend I bought you a Lunch Pro Mini when you log in to the official website of the manufacturer. I am asked for a dealer code. Can I know where I find it or you are responsible for it?
Replied by karen on May 27, 2018
It's no need dealer code now, please refer to the user manual about device registration.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.