UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel Maxidas DS808 Auto Diagnostic Tool Perfect Replacement of Autel DS708 Free Shipping by DHL

Autel Maxidas DS808 Auto Diagnostic Tool Perfect Replacement of Autel DS708 Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:$959.00
$745.0022% off
  • Item No. SP297
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system, MaxiDAS DS808 is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis. The intuitive user interface makes using the device effortless through a 7-inch LCD touchscreen that displays at 1024 x 600 quality.

Write a review

by Javier on Apr 11, 2017
Did Autel already fix software issues with Audi-VW- Porsche? I have a MaxiSys that freezed this software when it was "updating" them. Just want to know if better is moving with Launch. Any advise is welcome. Thanks for your time.
Replied by karen on Apr 11, 2017
Hello Mr.Javier,

So far we didn't get any report regarding the update problem for DS808 yet. You can buy one to test.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Jacques Maguid on Apr 10, 2017
The language of Autel MaxiDAS DS808 is default English?I need it in Spanish language,if possible?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
Yes,the default language of Autel MaxiDAS DS808 is English,if you need Spanish language,you need to authorize the Spanish language first.
Please send us serial number and your location first,we also need to check if your device can open the Spanish language or not.
By the way,we will be out of the Spanish version later, but it need to wait a few days arrival.
Any problem,do free to contact us.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Pei Wen Guo on Apr 10, 2017
Not very clear how to use it,could you send me the manual?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
Please check the prodect details,you can download it from our website or click on this link as below:
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/autel-maxidas-ds808-user-manual.pdf
Any problem,do free to contact us.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Saleh Thompson on Apr 9, 2017
I can not select the vehicle model,there is no car brand for me to choose,it is vacant,what's wrong?Can you solve it?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,
Wondering if you change the device language?
If you want to change the language,please contact us to authorize other language first .
If not,please give us some screenshot about the error for us to check it for you.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Wilkes on Mar 31, 2017
good product ,purchase value.
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017
Hi Mr.Wilkes,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.James on Mar 30, 2017
Does it support update or not?
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.James,
This item support update online free for one year.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Niels on Mar 30, 2017
what's the memory of the autel ds808
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.Niels,
Autel ds808 has 32GB memory.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.zaldivar on Mar 29, 2017
Hi,can I use this tool to program new keys?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 29, 2017
Hi,
Yes,you can reprogram keys with this tester.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Adrien on Mar 27, 2017
whether it support for wifi?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Adrien,
This device support wifi connection.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.fabrice on Mar 27, 2017
is it original or not?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr. Fabrice,
This device is 100% original,please do not worry about this.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Barry on Mar 23, 2017
how long does it take to UK? any discount pls?
Replied by karen on Mar 23, 2017
Hello Mr.Barry,

Glad to receive your inquiry. We have it in stock now, normally it will take about 3 days to UK via DHL. And sorry there is no discount at present.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Frank on Mar 23, 2017
Can you tell the difference compared to DS708?
Replied by karen on Mar 23, 2017
Hello Mr.Frank,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Autel DS808 has the same software as MS906 while with much cheaper price, so it can cover more cars compared to DS708 and with better hardware too.

Best regards

Karen
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.