Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

$799
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Cesar on May 6, 2018
Sirve para vehículos del Mercosur o Sudamérica
Replied by karen on May 7, 2018
Sí, no hay limitación de área Por favor, solo haga un pedido en línea.
by Nigel vera jackson on Jan 25, 2018
Is the launch x431 v ,is it full for all the car model for and how many years updates does it have do yoy ship to Puerto Rico 00685 zip , support with out hassel
Replied by karen on Jan 25, 2018
Yes it's full for all car models and free update online for two years. We can ship to Puerto Rico by DHL, please directly make order online. And our warranty is one year, you can just take it easy.
by Mr.Wilson on Jan 20, 2018
Am in south Africa and am interested in that machine so there are lot of scams so how Wilbi be sure that I Wil get the machine after payment
Replied by karen on Jan 21, 2018
Hello Mr.Wilson,

Glad to receive your inquiry, wish you a nice day.

First you can make order online with your register account on our website, if you'r worried about the safety of your money, we recommend to you to Paypal. After you pay for it, we will send you email of each process of your order, you can trace it very convenient. We ship to South Africa by DHL, and it normally takes about 5-7 working days only to arrive you. We're in OBD2 diagnostic and programming filed for over 10 years, please just take it easy.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Nov 15, 2017
Tutto ok..arrivato in 5 giorni
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2017
Grazie per il tuo feedback, buona giornata.
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Nov 9, 2017
Facciamo che sia bene per tutti
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
OK
by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Nov 9, 2017
Ciao a tutti....vorrei sapere se si paga il dazio doganale ....per Italia ...grazie
Replied by karen on Nov 9, 2017
Se si desidera utilizzare DHL, possiamo mettere un valore inferiore sulla fattura del DHL per evitare la tassa, ma se ci sarà ancora dovere dipendere dalle tue abitudini locali. Mentre possiamo usare Yanwen express per te, ci vorranno circa 10 giorni per arrivare in Italia senza alcuna tassa.
by Vicente Di Rico on Sep 8, 2017
Quisiera saber si 431 V 8 inch se puede usar en español
Replied by Lynn on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,

Yes,it can support it.
Support multi-languages: English, German, Japanese, Russian, French, Korea, Arabic, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Dutch, Greek, Hungarian, Arabic, Danish, Persian, Romanian, Serbian, Finnish, Swedish and Czech
No need authorization, no IP and language limitation.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.fernando on Aug 11, 2017
Hi what would the launch x431 v8 plus mini wifi printer and 3 rolls of printing paper cost in south african rands
Replied by Joanna on Aug 11, 2017
Hi friend,

Price here: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-8-inch-tablet-wifi-bluetooth-diagnostic-tool.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Ejaz mustafa on May 16, 2017
Sir please I want 1 scanner in Pakistan lahore
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, you can order on our website directly, after payment confirmed, can help you arrange soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.CONRAD OMAND on May 10, 2017
works good, thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steve Radziewicz on May 10, 2017
this any difference with X431 V 7?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Comparison between X431 V 7" and X431 V 8":
1. X431 V 8" have bigger screen size, better view.
2. X431 V 8" has bigger Bluetooth adapter with LED indicator.
3. X431 V 8" has higher hardware configuration.

Anything I can help, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.ADRIAN JAVIER on May 10, 2017
very fast shipping, good service
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again. ^_^

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Stephen Mondt on May 10, 2017
how can i connect with my car?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

X431 support communicate with vehicle via Wifi and Bluetooth, Bluetooth distance: 10M(Without Obstacle), thx

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Rashid Mansoor on May 10, 2017
this device can support spanish?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, Launch X431 support spanish, can sure, thx

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.sagie on Apr 22, 2017
This device is 100% original,there is no need to worry about it.
And it can do the car keys programming

please explain how this tool do key programming as you claim. i have old x431 and new pro and does not have option of key prog
Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Sagie,
Sorry that i am not to explain clearly .
Not all models are supported .
This isdepends on the car, into the car inside, if there are immo function options ,then the can do no it .
If there is no immo  function options ,then the car can not do .
Best regards
 
by JKAR Services on Apr 6, 2017
Would you please give a brief explanation of what is the difference of X431 V and X431? Thanks for your time.
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi Mr.Jkar Services,
You can check it from here,it's in the product details:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-8-inch-tablet-wifi-bluetooth-diagnostic-tool.html
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.JAMES STUMLER on Apr 6, 2017
Just put an order for Launch X431 V 8inch,
Pls ship to :
9 arctic springs
jeffersonville, IN, United States
47130
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi Mr.James Stumler,
You can make an order directly on our website,then provide us your order number.
But we can only ship the goods to the address on paypal.
So you have to make sure that the paypal address is the right address you want the goods to be shipped to.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Dahl on Apr 2, 2017
Launch X431 V's Update?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Dahl,
Launch X431 V8 inch Table update by One-Click Update .
It make the device update efficient and convenient.And free update online within 2 years.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 2, 2017
can this replace X431 V 7inch totally?
Replied by Carol on Apr 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Daniel,
Launch X431 V8 inch can completely replace X431 V 7inch and have bigger screen.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.omar on Mar 31, 2017
fast delivery.thank you
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017

Hi Mr.Omar,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.