My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk Reviews
« Go Back

Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk Reviews

Related Product    
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk

Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.
Item No. SP271-C+SP271-S
Buy It Now:$209.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4075    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Niko , Sep 4, 2017
No online connection, but in same time you wrote that we have programming via techauthrory.

For progrmming need to be online!

What is true?
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Pro...
$209.00
Reply #1 by Joanna  Sep 4, 2017
Hi friend,

witech cannot connect internet, as we marked in description, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.David Barrera , Mar 27, 2017
Hi,can i use it on Windows XP ?Thank you.
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Pro...
$209.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Mar 27, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it supports the XP systerm and you also can use it in on windows 7.
Best regards
Lynn
 
   by joaquim , Mar 10, 2017
I have the original sotware from Fiat witech wp16.3.0 his micropod work on it
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Pro...
$209.00
Reply #1 by Angela  Mar 10, 2017
Hi dear friend

You must use our software, can not use other software.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.JOE , Mar 3, 2017
HELLO I AM BUY THIS IN CHINA CARDIAG Y NEVER WORK IM INTERESTING MORE DRB lll emulator this work really
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Pro...
$209.00
Reply #1 by karen  Mar 3, 2017
Hello Mr.Joe.

This Witech MircoPod 2 is new arrival and works well. What DRB III emulator do you refer to please?

Karne
   by Mr. Ben Frank , Feb 28, 2017
hi I need to know if the CD is only for chrysler or also jeep dodge and fiat thanks so much
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysler With 320G Hard Disk
Best Price V17.04 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Pro...
$209.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Feb 28, 2017
Hi,

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.03.01 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Best regards

 
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: