Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BEST
[US Ship No Tax] MicroPod 2 wiTech 17.04.27 for Chrysler Diagnostics and Programming - High Quality & Best Price

[US Ship No Tax] MicroPod 2 wiTech 17.04.27 for Chrysler Diagnostics and Programming - High Quality & Best Price

$169
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Mr.moh abakishi on Jul 12, 2019
Can I use it on line reprogramming and ecu reprogramming ?
Replied by karen on Jul 14, 2019
Yes if you have the online account.
by Mr. Juergen Scholl on Mar 18, 2019
Does the FIAT software come with the interface?
Replied by karen on Mar 18, 2019
No individual softare for Fiat, you will need to choose Chrysler and then try it on your Fiat one by one, a little bit complicate. So if you buy it for Fiat only, we don't recommend you to use it.
by Mr. Juergen Scholl on Mar 17, 2019
Does the software include FIAT?
Replied by karen on Mar 17, 2019
Yes it can support Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.
by Mr.Santos Everson on Oct 14, 2018
I updated the Micropod II for Wi Tech 2.0 ... Can you go back to the previous version of Wi Tech 1.0? How much?
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2018
May I have your order number on our website first please, and where did you update the device?
by Mr.Cristian Moura on Jun 23, 2018
Olá desejo saber se com essa ferramenta eu consigo gerar chave do jeep renegade?
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2018
Sim, pode suportar.
by Mr.Filiberto on Jun 23, 2018
Hi,I also have a problem of wiTech MicroPod register problem,please could you help me?Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
of course!please click this link :
http://blog.uobdii.com/how-to-solve-witech-micropod-2-software-register-problem/
 
by Adam Zielinski on Jun 13, 2018
3 time use stop work ask for registred
this is 2nd Micropad 2 i bay hear
any more

Replied by karen on Jun 13, 2018
This problem solved already, we will send you video and pictures for reference later to your email for solution.
by Mr.Niko on Sep 4, 2017
No online connection, but in same time you wrote that we have programming via techauthrory.

For progrmming need to be online!

What is true?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 4, 2017
Hi friend,

witech cannot connect internet, as we marked in description, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.David Barrera on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,can i use it on Windows XP ?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it supports the XP systerm and you also can use it in on windows 7.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by joaquim on Mar 10, 2017
I have the original sotware from Fiat witech wp16.3.0 his micropod work on it
Replied by Angela on Mar 10, 2017
Hi dear friend

You must use our software, can not use other software.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.JOE on Mar 3, 2017
HELLO I AM BUY THIS IN CHINA CARDIAG Y NEVER WORK IM INTERESTING MORE DRB lll emulator this work really
Replied by karen on Mar 3, 2017
Hello Mr.Joe.

This Witech MircoPod 2 is new arrival and works well. What DRB III emulator do you refer to please?

Karne
by Mr. Ben Frank on Feb 28, 2017
hi I need to know if the CD is only for chrysler or also jeep dodge and fiat thanks so much
Replied by Lynn on Feb 28, 2017
Hi,

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.03.01 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Best regards

 
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.