Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Promotion SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine Work on Car, Truck, Motorcycle, House Key, Dimple & Tubular Keys Free Shipping by DHL

Promotion SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine Work on Car, Truck, Motorcycle, House Key, Dimple & Tubular Keys Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:$2,499
$2,4502% off
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 is a all-in-one key cutting and duplicating machine. Its embedded 8-inch tablet eases the machine use dramatically. Thanks to the built-in decoder and key reading capability, it's the machine that is suitable for key duplicating as well as creating key from bitting.

Write a review

by Jennifer Bobbitt on Aug 3, 2018
How quickly can it cut a key and can it handle cutting multiple keys at once? Thanks!
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2018
It can finish cutting one key in 3-5 minutes. And one key at once only, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Bglace Ben. on May 17, 2018
I used this machine for almost year. It is good for some keys but it is not good for special keys that need precision. Such as Vw, Honda, etc. Even, I did Calibration but still did not copy right for these keys.
Replied by karen on May 17, 2018
Can you show me picture of the keys which can't cut well? Engineer wants to check first then offer solution.
by Mr.josian molefe on May 15, 2018
hi! i would like to know if this machine can cut REANAULT smart key(emergency key)?
thank you.
Replied by karen on May 15, 2018
Can you please show me picture of the key to confirm, engineer wants to check the blade first.
by Mr. Glenn Letteer on Aug 20, 2017
How long does it take to arrive in the USA?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 20, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping to USA, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Danno on May 21, 2017
This machine is half the cost of my other machine that rhymes with Spherical A Twine. And works just as well. You can also turn off the screen when not in use in between jobs. Thanks uobdii for letting me return my Condor and get this instead!
Replied by karen on May 21, 2017
Hello Mr Danno,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Karen
by Mr.MARVYN on Mar 30, 2017
does it support house keys?
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.Marvyn,
This device can support house keys.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Brendan on Mar 30, 2017
what things i will get?
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.Brendan,
You can check the package list here:
Contents Purpose
SEC-E9 Key Cutting Machine Key cutting and duplication
Cutter Tool for key cutting
Decoder Key decoding(copying)
T wrench Tool replacment
M5 bolt Cutter and decoder fixing
Stopper Key reference position guide
Auxiliary clamp SX9 clamp Key help fixing
Calibration block To Calibrate the clamp
24V Adapter Power supply input 100-240V
50/60Hz output 24.OV 5A
Spindle belt Ensure high-torque key cutting
User manual Product Manual
 

Best regards
by Mr.Abel on Mar 30, 2017
do you have usa model?
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.Abel,
We have the usa model,you can choose it in the options.
Thank you for your commnet.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Jake Gayle on Mar 18, 2017
I used it for cutting a household keys and it works well.I'm very satisfied with this machine.I highly recommend it to anyone.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 18, 2017
Hi,
We are so happy to hear that.
Thank you so much for your review and support.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Charles on Mar 9, 2017
how soon can I get the device, really interested in this SEC-E9 Cutting Machine
Replied by karen on Mar 9, 2017
Hello Mr.Charles,

We have it in stock, normally will take about 5 days to arrive you by DHL. Please kindly be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Piter on Mar 8, 2017
works great, thanks UOBD2
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Piter,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.