Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR DP PAD Tablet IMMO ODO EEPROM PIC OBDII Tool for Japanese and South Korean Vehicles

OBDSTAR DP PAD Tablet IMMO ODO EEPROM PIC OBDII Tool for Japanese and South Korean Vehicles

Latest price:$512.00
$479.006% off
  • Item No. SP290
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR DP PAD tablet supplies a comprehensive diagnostic scheme for Japanese and South Korean vehicles.
OBDSTAR DP PAD features in powerful function and superior quality. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system,
DP PAD integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr. philippe breault on May 8, 2018
can do subaru immo reset all key lost? if yes, all subaru model ?
Replied by karen on May 8, 2018
Sorry it can't work on Subaru all key lost.
by Evans on Apr 19, 2017
Read and write EEPROM for OBD?
Replied by Carol on Apr 19, 2017
Hi Mr.Evans,
We're sorry to tell you that this tool can not do the functions you need yet.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Zaldivar on Apr 19, 2017
Can the tool be programmed for the new Honda / ACURA and LEXUS / Toyota odometer?
Replied by Carol on Apr 19, 2017

Hi Mr.Zaldivar,
We're sorry to tell you that this tool can not meet your needs.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Adam Zielinski on Apr 16, 2017
This tool programing NEW HONDA/ACURA and LEXUS/TOYOTA odometer
Read and Write EEROMor do OBD
Replied by Carol on Apr 16, 2017

Hi MR.Adam Zielinski,
We're sorry to tell you that this tool can not programing NEW HONDA/ACURA and LEXUS/TOYOTA odometer .
Also can not read and write EEROMor do OBD .
Thank you for your question,
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Mr.Luke on Apr 9, 2017
what about the update?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Luke,
OBDTAR DP PAD Software Update
One key upgrade: Free update for one year.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.Jacqueline on Apr 9, 2017
which car this one can do?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Jacqueline,
Here is the list ,you can check from here:
HIMIKO, MAZDA, HONDA/ACURA, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, KIA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN/INFINITI, SSANGYONG, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TOYOTA/LEXUS etc.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Cavaliere on Apr 9, 2017
what is the function this one have?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Cavaliere,
OBDSTAR DP PAD Function:
Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle
reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials)
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.waj on Apr 1, 2017
only English?
Replied by Carol on Apr 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Waj,
This device have only English for now.
It has no other language yet.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regarda
by Mr.karen on Apr 1, 2017
what about the update?
Replied by Carol on Apr 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Karen,
The update is free for one year.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Tim on Mar 30, 2017
good product,purchase value.
Replied by Carol on Mar 30, 2017
Hi Mr.Tim,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.scott on Mar 16, 2017
hi, x300 dp pad can support all key lost for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS? it have the same car list for programming keys like x300 dp?
by Mr.Luis on Mar 8, 2017
Do you have it in stock, can I get it in 3 days, I live in LA
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Luis,

Yes we have it in stock now, can ship to you via DHL, and normally you can receive in 3-5 days.

Best regards

Karen
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.