Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off $825.84] US/UK Ship XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Pro Special Functions Expert with VW 4th & 5th IMMO

[7% Off $825.84] US/UK Ship XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Pro Special Functions Expert with VW 4th & 5th IMMO

$888
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X-100 PAD2 not only provides customers with professional key programming but also supports special functions for workshop including mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, what's more, the X100 PAD2 adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO.

Write a review

by Mr.Weiser on May 26, 2019
This tools support Mitsubishi smartkey pin code?
Replied by karen on May 26, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr. Jesper Vilhelmsen on Apr 25, 2019
I Love this tool. so good!!!!
by Mr.Eugene on Jan 26, 2019
Hi is it possible to get Australian version
Replied by karen on Jan 27, 2019
Sorry we only have global English version which can work in Australia too.
by Mr. nandkishor singh on Nov 15, 2018
can you provide the indian version?
Replied by karen on Nov 18, 2018
Sorry we don't have Indian version.
by Mr. Trevor Bossert on Nov 7, 2018
Very impressed with this well made product with good online backup support.
Replied by karen on Nov 7, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.Dmitrii on Aug 8, 2018
Hello! Will be XTOOL X-100 PAD2 works in Russia without no problem?
Replied by karen on Aug 8, 2018
Yes it can work in Russia.
by Tay Winn on Jul 21, 2018
Can this be used to program additional keys on a 2013 Ford Explorer (USA)? I have only one original key.
Replied by karen on Jul 22, 2018
Yes XTOOL PAD2 can support.
by Mr.Rene Herrera on Nov 23, 2017
can this machine read skin pin code for a 2014 jeep compass in USA
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2017
Sorry XTOOL X100 PAD2 can't read pin code for your car. 
by Mr.Luis on Oct 24, 2017
Ok but no problem. To use in mexico can be update no locked ??
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2017
Hello Mr.Luis,

You can use it in Mexico without any problem. Please don't worry about it.

Karen
by Mr.luis on Oct 23, 2017
Hi this xpad 2 works in mexico spanish english no pronblem to open in mexico ?
Replied by karen on Oct 23, 2017
Hello Mr.Luis,

Sorry our XTOOL X100 PAD2 has English language only, please kindly be noted.

Karen
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 17, 2017
bonjour joanna. je suis tres triste .il y a que l'anglais.
avec le n° serie tu peut me faire la langue francaise. merci.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 17, 2017
Hi friend,

As we explained before, we cannot open French for france customers, as there have dealer in your local market, hope can get your kindly understanding, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 13, 2017
ca fonctionne bien mais j'avais commander la version francaise. mieux pour moi.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

As we marked in description, as France have dealers, we cannot open French version for French customers, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 13, 2017
bonjour joanna. j'ai recu mon x100 PAD2-11959 .il n'a pas la langue francaise.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, your country have dealer, for French version could buy from local market, does English version works ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 13, 2017
how to get the french language thanks
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

If you from Brazil or France, could buy Portuguese and French version from local dealers directly, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 13, 2017
bonjour. comment faire pour avoir la langue francaise.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

If you from Brazil or France, could buy Portuguese and French version from local dealers directly, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 13, 2017
bonjour. comment faire pour avoir la langue francaise.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

If you from Brazil or France, could buy Portuguese and French version from local dealers directly, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 13, 2017
bonjour. j'ai commander un x*100 PAD2 mais je n'ai pas la langue francaise.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

If you from Brazil or France, could buy Portuguese and French version from local dealers directly, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.lubino christian on Aug 25, 2017
bonjour.le X-100 PAD2 Special Functions Expert with VW 4th & 5th IMMO a t'il la langue francaise.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 26, 2017
Hi,
Yes,thank you so much.
The device support English, French, Turkish, Indonesian, Thai, Portuguese.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.nik noor on Feb 2, 2017
X100 pad2 there are local dealer

i need to by local deler.....

proton and produa

there can be
Replied by karen on Feb 4, 2017
Hello Friend,

Sorry for replying you late as we had Chinese New Year holiday. We can't add Proton and Produa to X100 PAD2, please understand.

Best regards

Karen
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.