Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US No Tax】Original Launch M-Diag Lite Plus EZdiag for iOS Android Built-in Bluetooth OBDII with One Free Car Software

【Ship from US No Tax】Original Launch M-Diag Lite Plus EZdiag for iOS Android Built-in Bluetooth OBDII with One Free Car Software

Latest price:$129.00
$89.0031% off
  • Item No. HKSC301-B
  • Out Of Stock

M-Diag is an easy to use OBDII diagnostic tool designed with the professional technician in mind. The device is small and portable, yet powerful enough to rival its competitors. Users have the option to purchase manufacturer specific carline software based on their needs. This feature allows for full-system diagnostics including bi-directional capabilities, quickly and easily from the convenience of your smart phone.

Write a review

by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on May 15, 2017
Hello my friends, I have a question about this M-Diag, If i buy the interface and I purchase for example five car brands software, then the interface breaks down or I lost it, I lost the software That i buyed previously, Or can I buy another interface and recover all the car brands software buyed with the first interfaces?
Replied by Joanna on May 15, 2017
Hi friend,

For M-Diag, if you lost the interface, could buy a new one, and shift the car models you've bought to the new one is ok, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.magali on Mar 28, 2017
is it in stock, directly to ship?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi Mr.Magali,
It is in stock,ready to ship,you can ordered on our website directly.
Best regards
by Mr.Barry on Mar 28, 2017
does it can work on ipad?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
 
Hi Mr.Barry,
This device can work on both IOS Android smart phone and ipad .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Wajid on Mar 28, 2017
does it support dpf reset?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
 
Hi Mr.Wajid,
Thid device can support dpf reset function.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.maher on Mar 15, 2017
Hi

regarding Launch M-Diag Lite , how much will be cost for each soft package

thank you
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,
Here is a list for your reference.
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/m-diag-software-price-list.pdf
Best reagrds
Lynn
by Mr.Vajira banadara on Mar 15, 2017
Hi, I all ready purchesed M-Diag unit from Alibaba. So I am live in Sri Lanka. Mainly in my area using Indian vehicle. Before the purchasing I was ask this unit compatible with Indian vehicle, so sales girls say yes. Any how when I am going to install that Indian vehicle not in one year free list or Asian list. I can forget one year free facility I can purches that one. But not in list. What can I do. I am planing to sell all over the Sri Lanka this unit but now I am stuck with matter please help me sort out this matter,

Thanks you,

VK Bandara
by Mr.jose luis garcia on Jan 18, 2017
hola, cual es el costo en usds de las marcas adicionales para diagnostico, gracias
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2017
Hola señor jose

No estoy muy seguro de lo que quieres decir. El precio es 89usd envío libre por el poste estándar con un software libre.

Atentamente

Karen
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.