Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch Golo M-Diag Lite EZdiag for IOS Android Built-in Bluetooth OBDII Diagnostic Tool with Special Functions

Original Launch Golo M-Diag Lite EZdiag for IOS Android Built-in Bluetooth OBDII Diagnostic Tool with Special Functions

Latest price:$89.00
$59.0034% off
  • Item No. HKSC301
  • Out Of Stock

M-Diag is a smart phone based vehicle OBDII and full-system diagnostic tool designed with the professional technicians and DIY enthusiasts in mind. The device is small and portable, yet powerful enough to rival its competitors. Users have the option to purchase manufacturer specific carline software based on their needs. M-Diag allows for full-system diagnostics including bi-directional capabilities, quickly and easily from the convenience of your smart phone.

Write a review

by Mr.Benneddeb on Mar 26, 2018
Hi
Replied by karen on Mar 26, 2018
Hello, what can i do for you please?
by Mr.Oscar Cerrito on Mar 16, 2018
Does this work for a Mazda 3 2008 2.3 sold in Mexico?
I am asking as time ago I bought one but only works for US brands.
Also I do not see in the "Download Files" that the special functions apply for the car cited.
Could you please confirm?
Thanks,
Replied by karen on Mar 16, 2018
Sorry M-Diag stopped producing now, can't get it anymore. It should suit for Mazda worldwide, not only US.
by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on May 15, 2017
I have a doubt, if I buy the interface and pay for some brands, and if for some reason I lost or damaged the interface, and I bought another interface would still still have all the software I had already bought? Or would everything be lost?
Replied by Joanna on May 15, 2017
Hi friend,

For M-Diag, if your lost the interface, could buy a new one, and shift the car models you'v bought to the new one is ok, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.SOFT EasyDiag I-diag m-diag EasyDiag GOLO on Apr 22, 2017
SOFT EasyDiag I-diag m-diag EasyDiag GOLO­­ https://yadi.sk/d/oyCHk5es3HEJ4E
by Mr.Mr.Dan on Apr 10, 2017
hello
Is this m diag original one and full system?
Replied by Carol on Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Dan,
This product is the original one and full system.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Ms.vincent on Jan 19, 2017
hello

this m diag is it original?
is it for one brant ou all?
is it all system or 4 system ?

thanks
Replied by karen on Jan 19, 2017
Hello Ms.Vincent,

Launch M-Diag is original, this device is hardware only, need to buy software alone. You can add as many as you want. It can cover full system of car. Hope it's clear for you now.

Best regards

Karen
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.