Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch EasyDiag for IOS Android Built-In Bluetooth OBDII Generic Code Reader

Original Launch EasyDiag for IOS Android Built-In Bluetooth OBDII Generic Code Reader

$100.00
  • Item No. SC219
  • Out Of Stock

The EasyDiag from Launch turns an Apple or Android device into a powerful diagnostic scan tool, giving the technician full access to Engine, Transmission, ABS (Brakes), SRS (Seatbelts and Airbag) systems and more. A highly intuitive menu guides technicians through step-by-step procedures for viewing and clearing trouble codes, along with the ability to view enhanced live data. Full color graphing for OBD II is also available.

Write a review

by Adrian Rodriguez on Sep 22, 2017
Hello, my name is Adrian Rodriguez, today I made two purchases of two computers "Original Launch EasyDiag for IOS Android Built-In Bluetooth OBDII Generic Code Reader Reviews" and "Original Launch X431 V + Wifi / Bluetooth HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Module ". Pay them through PAYPAL, the address you enter by mistake is in Argentina. I wanted to know if they can change the address and send them to UK in 64 UPPER HOLLY WALK - LEAMINGTON SPA CV 32 4JL (telephone 1926883777) since the system did not allow me to change the address. Today to be until October 13. Sorry for my English. regards

Adrian Rodriguez
Replied by karen on Sep 22, 2017
Hello Adrian,

OK, we will ship to your UK address directly, thanks for your order.

Karen
by Mr.Pathum on Aug 31, 2017
Hi,

Will this work with JOBD vehicles?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 31, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your exact car models and years? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Peter on Jun 2, 2017
I used the EasyDiag 2.0 PLUS kit to clear an engine light from my C Class and was very impressed with the service.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very vauable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.James on Jun 2, 2017
The EasyDiag 2.0 PLUS is allows me to diagnose ALL systems and give fantastic live data etc.. my advice is to not waste your money on the cheap poor kits, this is the future of auto diagnostics i can guarantee it.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very valuable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Lucky on Jun 2, 2017
Diagnosed a check engine light in my Audi (it needed an O2 sensor) and the ABS light in my Mercedes E Class (needed an ABS sensor).
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very vauable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.daxxer on Jun 2, 2017
The ABS light on my Jetta was illuminated and now it is clear (thanks to this kit and a new ABS sensor).
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very vauable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Henry on Jun 2, 2017
Reset the airbag light on my BMW X3, after I register successfully, I can choose BMW car brand software (to diagnose ALL systems), anyway the software is pretty easy to set up, and within about 10 minutes i was in the car and managed to find a problem was a seat sensor which i had replaced and then cleared the codes. The airbag light & message is now gone from the dash.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it is very vauable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Edwards on Jun 2, 2017
My Ford Fiesta had a check engine warning light, and I used the EasyDiag 2.0 PLUS kit to find out that the MAP sensor needed to be changed. I spent £15 on the new part and now the car runs great and the engine light was deleted in seconds. The reason I went for this instead of a Ford iCarsoft kit is so that when I change my car in future, all I need to do is buy the software for my next car instead of buying a brand new diagnostic kit.
Replied by Joanna on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly comment, it's very valuable for us, appreciated.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Adel Selman on May 31, 2017
works well, thx
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steven Beck on May 31, 2017
fast shipping, good service
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Kostadin Geshev on May 30, 2017
how can i get the software?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

You could purchase software directly from Launch DBSCAR website. Each car brand software cost 39.95USD.Software support online update, free update in one year. After one year, each software update cost is 29.95USD, thaks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jamal Taleb on May 30, 2017
how can i update it?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Update by Launch website ,
1. after your register successfully, you can choose the car brands software accoording to your requirment and pay for it
2. then you can download to your iPhone or iPad.
3. Then, connect your iPhone / iPad with Launch X431 EasyDiag, you can diagnose the cars.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.ryan on Mar 29, 2017
does it have French Language?
Replied by Carol on Mar 29, 2017
Hi Mr.Ryan,
This device have French language.
Best regards
by Mr.michael on Mar 29, 2017
is there software in the launch easydiag package?
Replied by Carol on Mar 29, 2017
Hi Mr.Michael,

No software included in this package, you need buy software extra

Kindly regards
by JUAN CANO VAZQUEZ on Feb 1, 2016
This is true for OBD; PRO3 X431 Launch X431 V + Wifi / Bluetooth Global System Scanner Full Version
Replied by Cindy on Feb 1, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support,Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.