My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface Reviews
« Go Back

Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface Reviews

Related Product    
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface

Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface

MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer
MCU controlled Interface for Mercedes Benz Carsoft 7.4 which is compatible with the original interface.
Adapter cable for the Sprinter is available also and need to be purchased seperately if needed.
Item No. SE25-B
Latest price:$67.99 Buy It Now:$39.99 41% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9664    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jose Conte , Mar 27, 2015
Buenas noches, este Scanner funciona en el Mercedes Clase A W168 año 2000?
Gracias.
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What function do you want to do for your car?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
   by Mr.Alexandre Bertoletti , Jul 18, 2014

Dear Sr
Pls inform.about Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer
Item No. SE25-B
.The system work on my Merces 320 normaly but read only engine parameters, this black box is only for engine parameters??
Tks for attention, Best regards
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool is very old ,for some car just can recognize the engine 
If you want do some benz car ,you can buy MB Star series

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

   by Mr.Carlos Eduardo , Mar 29, 2014
Bom dia.
1- Qual o equipamento que preciso para usar a interface SE 25B para Mercedes C ano 180 1998 e C 240 ano 2000?
2- Preciso comprar cabos e softwares adicionais na compra? Os cabos 38 pinos acompanham a venda?
3- Condições de a importação para o Brasil,
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Apr 1, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can use for the Mercedes C 180 Year 1998 and C 240 2000
It is dependent product ,no need other device 
It contain the 38 pin cable 

For shipping to Brazil,if by DHL ,need the DDU .
For this product will by simple carrier ,so no need 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 
Betsy
   by Mr.Liew , Mar 6, 2014
hi, how much is it to chile
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Mar 6, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

This tool is 39.99USD without shipping cost 

Stacy
   by Mr.Jorge , Mar 6, 2014
i have got my tool. thanks for your help. i will buy more from you
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Mar 6, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Thanks for your favor to UOBDII.com. if there is any problem, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
   by Mr.Bersvendsen , Jan 21, 2014
can i use it with my win 7?
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Jan 21, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. It can only be installed with Win XP Operating System 

Stacy
   by Mr.North , Jan 21, 2014
i have got my order, it works great. thanks
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Jan 21, 2014
Hi, sir 

Thanks for your favor, if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
   by Mr.Josef Dechant , Dec 11, 2013
Hi, is the corsoft 7.4 program included ???
Thx for answer
Best regards
Josef Dechant
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,the program is in package,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.Gabriel , Oct 30, 2013
Dear Sirs:

Please confirm If your Carsoft 7.4 kit brings all the cables needed to connect to the computer of the Mercedes Benz C220 4 cylinder standart 1996.

Also I wonder if it comes attached to the user manual and if there comes a storage case.

Do you need more information for send me the scanner to Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico.

Best regards.

Gabriel G
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

All items are included in package,you don't need to buy extra cables or others and it is suitable for your Benz 1996l,there is no user manual for you in package,the installation is simple,if you have any problem,you can come to us for help directly ,the case is showed as in picture our website,a simple paper case,if you place the order,just leave us your detailed shipping address,zip code,phone number and we will arrange it for you soon,thank you!

kelly


   by Mr.Jorge , Oct 11, 2013
is it same as item SE25?
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Interface
Best MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer MCU Controlled Int...
$39.99 41% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Oct 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

To some extent, they are same, they have same functions. but they come from different factories, but this one is also with high quality 

Stacy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: