My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - 【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages Reviews
« Go Back

【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages Reviews

Related Product    
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages

【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages

XTUNTER E3 OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool, replacement of Vpecker easydiag, covers more than 73 vehicles makes from US domestic, Europe, Asia, Australia and China. Communicate via WIFI. Compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10. 23 languages are available. Update online.
Item No. USSP285
Buy It Now:$159.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6821    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Adriano Apostol , Aug 12, 2017
Hi,
Do you Accept Visa/Master Credit card for payment? I am from Saudi Arabia, Riyadh. How much total for this item XTuner E3 including Delivery and how long does it Take? Thanks,
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

About payment, we accept TT, Western Union and Payapl, XTuner E3 we provide free shipping, usually will take 3-5days to your country, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Adriano Apostol , Aug 12, 2017
Hi,
Is there any tax and charges on Delivery in Riyadh,Saudi Arabia? What is the difference between VDM Ucandas and XTuner E3? and Which Model Cars it perform Key Programming/ECU update software Programming? etc Special functions? As a Technician I need this kind of Scanner if it is dependable, accurate with system functions supported and Software update is for free. ( NO FEE )Thanks
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

For XTuner E3, we provide free shipping, and tax etc is charge by your customs, we cannot sure the exact cost, could check by yourside.

And for free update, you can choose this Xtuner E3, detailed information you can check as the description, automatically Wi-Fi update available in new software release at official site www.tdintel.com, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
 
   by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada , Apr 25, 2017
Thanks for all your answers, so I have another question. What are the differences between Vpecker and this Xtuner E3? If already I have Vpecker is neccesary buy the E3?
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Carlos,
Sorry to have kept you waiting for so long.
Vpecker and  Xtuner E3‘s  functions is almost the same .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada , Apr 18, 2017
Hello my friends, I have a question. This Xtuner E3 integrate the same functions of the Xtuner X500? Or they have different functions?
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 18, 2017

Hi Mr.Carlos ,
E3 support the whole car diagnosis, support special features, and some models of programming.
X500 is mainly to do special features .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

   by Mr.bertrand , Mar 26, 2017
could you ship it via regular mail to avoid tax?
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Bertrand,
 
We can ship it via reguar mail

You can leave message in your order

Best regards
 
   by Mr.Alonge , Mar 26, 2017
how fast you can ship it out?
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Alonge,
This item has enough stock,we can shipped it out within 24 hours after your payment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.James , Mar 26, 2017
does it can do key programming
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.James,
this device can only do key proramming for  few cars.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Jarek , Mar 8, 2017
Does it support Polish?
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Languages
【Ship from US No Tax】 XTUNER E3 WINDOWS 10 Wireles...
$159.00
Reply #1 by karen  Mar 8, 2017
Hello Friend,

Yes it has Polish, please kindly be noted.

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: