Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
iOBD2 Bluetooth OBD2 EOBD Auto Scanner For iPhone/Android By Bluetooth

iOBD2 Bluetooth OBD2 EOBD Auto Scanner For iPhone/Android By Bluetooth

$39.99
  • Item No. HKSC135-B
  • Free Shipping

1. IOBD2 is an app for your car.
2. It turns your Phone/Pad into an advanced display for your engine data.

Write a review

by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Feb 18, 2016
hi friend, how long will it take to ship this device and which shipping company do you, since you said its free of shipping?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,friend

This one is free shipping by simple post, 12-18 working days for delivery. If you need fast shipping, we can arrange it by DHL. But you need pay for the shipping cost

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.steve on Jan 6, 2016
hi, Will the iobds diagnostic tool work with the iPhone 6s plus which is ios9
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, you can use it with your iphone 6s.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Frank on Nov 6, 2015
good
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Daniel on Nov 6, 2015
is this unit can I use on Subaru and Nissan?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
All the products used with phone do not have concrete adaptable type of cars, we can not be sure,you can just have a try.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.alex reis on Sep 26, 2015
ele pega no notbook ,e em portugues
Replied by karen on Sep 27, 2015
Oi amigo,
 
Fico feliz em receber seu inquérito.
 
Este IOBD2 só pode ser instalado no iPhone e Android, não pode ser usado no laptop. Além do mais, ele tem apenas idioma Inglês, por favor, seja observado.
 
Cumprimentos
 
Karen
by try on Jun 9, 2015
good price with best quality, i like
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Soul on May 28, 2015
Hello, i am really interested in this iobd2 tool, before buying it, i want to know, can i use it to diagnose my new car?
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What is the protocol of your car? and please let me know the year of your car

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Serge Vachon on Apr 29, 2015
My Xtool iOBD2 for iPhone doesn't work (no signal detected) and is out of warranty. What's the cost to repair or replace this unit?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2015
Hello,  Dear friend

Good day
When did you buy it?
Give me your order number first pls

Regards
Joyce
by Horco on Apr 27, 2015
very good
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by 123genor on Mar 11, 2015
Thank you for your fast shipping, very like it, work fine on my car
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Christian Bossi on Oct 26, 2014
IOBD Diagnostic Tool for IPhone By WIFI
Replied by Betsy on Oct 26, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You want by wifi 
You can check this one http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/iobd2-diagnostic-tool.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Christian Tondeur on Sep 10, 2014
Hello,

I am interrested by the iOBD2 module but I need some precision:
- Is the communication between the smartphone and the iOBD2 hardware done using the Bluetooth 4.0 Low Energy protocol?
- I wanted to develop my own application. Is there any documentation that explains how to communicate with the hardware? Is there a DLL with documentation that can be used?

Thanks in advance
Regards
Christian
Replied by Betsy on Sep 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can communication through bluetooth 
You smartphone should  download the app from the obd2 website ,then connect the device through bluetooth and wifi  
Our package user manuel ,when you bought you can check 

Betsy

by Mr.Manent on Sep 2, 2014
Does it work only with the app iobd2 or it works with other apps?
Replied by Betsy on Sep 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This should work with the app download from the iobd2 offical website 

Betsy
by Mr.Manent on Aug 31, 2014
I would like to know if the hardware iOBD2 Bluetooth for iphone workshops with all años to read OBD or it Is specific for your app only?
Thx
Replied by Betsy on Aug 31, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The app should download from the iobd2 offical website 

Betsy
by Mr.Matt on Apr 5, 2014
Can it log 0-60mph times?
Replied by karen on Apr 7, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Would you please explain to me what you mean please?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.DAVID on Jan 7, 2014
what is the wireless distance?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 7, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

The distance is 5-10 Meters. 

Stacy
by Mr.Louis on Jan 7, 2014
It can work.
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.