Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool V13.03.38 For Chrysler Support Multi-Languages

WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool V13.03.38 For Chrysler Support Multi-Languages

Latest price:$479
$41913% off
  • Item No. SP179

WITECH VCI POD Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler is designed to work on Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram vehicles.
WITECH VCI POD kit connects to a vehicle using the OBD II Cable. It must be connected to a laptop using a USB cable. It can also work with the DRB-III Emulator Software to perform most DRB-III diagnostic and reprogramming functions.

Write a review

by Mr.licci roberto on Jan 15, 2018
buonasera vorrei sapere prima di comprarlo se puo su una fiat freemont installare l accensione a distanza,start remote, vetri elettrici con telecomando ,
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2018
Spiacente, potrebbe non supportare le funzioni richieste.
by Mr.Rafael Mackintosh on Nov 12, 2017
Buenas noches. Lo pido y pago. Lo envían a mí domicilio en México y ya no tengo que pagar nada de impuestos o algo mas al recibir? Graciad
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2017
Hola amigo,

Podemos poner poco valor en la factura de DHL como usd20 para evitar impuestos en México. Incluso habrá impuestos, hay solo un poco también, por favor tenga en cuenta.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.JOE on Apr 5, 2017
HELLO I AM INTERESTING ABOUT DRB ll emulator CAN DO REFLASH SAME DRB I HAVE DVD ITIL ITIS
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi ,Mr.Joe,
This product is DRB llI emulator 。
And the function you mentioned we have not tested.
You can test it by yourself.
Best regards
by Adam0773 on Sep 25, 2016

For your description of the program shows WiiTech 13.03 ...
On the user Installation of Video is shown in the program WiiTech 14 ....

Who is the current program 13 or 14 or maybe 16

Thanks for the answer
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2016
Hello Friend,

The currect version is V13.03. You can only use the software in our package, please understand.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Luis on Jun 15, 2016
Can be used on models jeep 1997.-thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jun 15, 2016
HI,friend

Our technician said yes, the software includes DBR III software,can do old cars, and can do newst jeep until 2014

Best regards
Cindy
by ara aslanian on Jun 2, 2016
very nice tools was working good for year but accidentally connect to internet and now its give me error should i just uninstall and reinstall or other options available
thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 2, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you please show us the error first? I will ask engineer to check how to solve it.

Karen
by Mr.Jay Connor on May 28, 2016
I got a Witech pod software works fine but when connect to vehicle i get massage Witech does not recognize the attached cable make sure the is an approved witech cable.
Replied by karen on May 29, 2016
Hello Friend,

May I have your order number on our website please?

And for our WITECH, you can't connect to internet while you use the device.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.reynaldo torrez on Apr 9, 2016
Hello the witech it is work very well, but when i open the software now, have message"registration could not be reached"
help me. thanks
Order Serial Number: U2151110255976
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi,friend
PLEASE send the error screenshot by email to sales@UOBDII.com\
Best regards
Cindy
by josqui, on Dec 16, 2015
it works on fid has the fiat group and has the examiner emulater
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2015
Hi,dear friend

Thanks for your information and support.

Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.shiba on May 25, 2015


To buy before about a year and I had to use without problems, but in a new PC because the PC has been broken
It is you are trying to re-install, but can not.
It will be suspended installation is commented as "Adobe AIR" has not been installed.
Of course, it is the latest version installed.
Contact Please














Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Send me your order number first
And then send me the screenshot about error info

Thanks for your suport of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.jabber abbas on Apr 22, 2015
hi i want to know if can do updating for engine control unit as will as original ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
No, it can not

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by 俊之 千葉 on Apr 12, 2015
JEEP Wrangler Is also possible diagnosis of 2013,2014,2015 model here of diagnostic machine?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

It support the car till 2013,please be note

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.andrea on Mar 17, 2015
hello i m interested of buy vci 2 scania,witech fiat tool, mb star c4
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello

Good day
Is there any question about them?
there is stock of them now

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Zdravko Krnjaic on Jan 26, 2015
Hi

1- can this tool cover the Jeep Cherokee XJ 1997 4.0 I6
2- can this too reprogram Jeep Ckerokee XJ 1997 key fob ( RKE )
3- can this ttool reprogram ECU

Regards Zdravko
by Aleks on Aug 28, 2014
Hi there.
I think you didnt understand my question,did you? because you didnt answer it.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Sorry it can't support 

Betsy
by Aleks on Aug 27, 2014
Hola
puedo hacer programacion de ecus y otros modulos en el auto, puede escribir el VIN del auto en los modulos, reflashea las ecus, puedo entrar con mi clabe al website de chrysler para bajar calibraciones?
saludos!!
Replied by Betsy on Aug 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thank for visit 
Glad to hear that you can work 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.hanif on Aug 12, 2014
hi at fast time this tool taking long time saying reading the tool date. how long is take at fast use?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 13, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit
You can watch our video show how to use 
For the reading time we can't change ,so may i know you use how long time 

Betsy
by Mr.Alejandro Marin on Aug 10, 2014
The goods works well ,have received half an month ,and good service
Replied by Betsy on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Tim hart on Aug 4, 2014
The device was really good and it fit perfect thank you
Replied by Miley on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mike on Aug 4, 2014
Got what I wanted. Decent price. No complaints. I'm happy.
Replied by Miley on Aug 4, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.