Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

$319.00
  • Item No. SK143
  • Out Of Stock

1. PS300 Auto Key Programmer is a handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles.
2. This key programmer has a simple and robust design to provide you with better vehicle service!
3. Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

Write a review

by Mr.kenneth on Nov 17, 2014
hi im entrested in your product xtool ps300 auto key progremer item no sk 143 i whant to know in which cars it can read the security pin
Replied by Betsy on Nov 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry this tool is stop produce 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Proserwis on Feb 17, 2014
What are the most recent vehicles that this tool is able to program 807, c8, polo VI, Toyota IQ, Seat leon ST ....? Or simply to what year of matriculation may be used? Thank you to give the most accurate answer. JR
Replied by karen on Feb 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry we don't have the detailed models and year of each car brand which our Xtool PS300 can do by now.As far as we know,it supports the following:

Xtool PS300 Vehicle Coverage

Asia: Subaru, Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Lexus, Kia, Infiniti, Hyundai, Honda,Acura
Europe: Seat, Skoda, VW, Porsche, Peugeot, Citroen, Audi
America: GMC, Chrysler, Chevrolet, Cadillac

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by arnaud on Feb 11, 2014
does this work in usa ?
do u have anything that works on the mazda USA challenge code by passing it ?
Replied by karen on Feb 12, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Yes our Xtool PS300 can be used worldwide ,please be noted .

What do you mean by challeng code by passing it please ? Do you mean if it can read pin code while doing key programmer ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Geoge on Oct 14, 2013
Can programing vin ecu of chevrolet aveo?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 14, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support your car module,Vehicle Coverage Asia: Subaru, Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Lexus, Suzuki, Infiniti, Honda, Acura ,Hyundai, KiaEurope: Audi, Seat, Skoda, VW, Porsche, Peugeot, Citroen, Land RoverAmerica: GM(GMC, Chevrolet, Cadillac), Chrysler, FordChina: Great Wall, Geely, Chery, Chang An, Brilliance, JAC, etc.thank you!

kelly

by Mark on Sep 9, 2013
Can this scanner do reprogrming a ecu for toyota camrry 2009.And if I purchase software newest CAT and VOLVO will be compatible with ALLScanner VCX HD Truck Diagnostic? Thanks .
Mark
Replied by Kelly on Sep 9, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can program ECU for yor toyota and ALLScanner VCX has contained the software CAT and VOLVO,no need to buy them again,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly


Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.