Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 0%
iOBD2 Diagnostic Tool For Android and IOS For VW AUDI/SKODA/SEAT By Bluetooth Multi-languages

iOBD2 Diagnostic Tool For Android and IOS For VW AUDI/SKODA/SEAT By Bluetooth Multi-languages

Latest price:$72.00
$55.0024% off
  • Item No. SC135-D
  • Out Of Stock

iOBD2 VW is a car diagnostic tool designed for VW series cars. It communicates with Android and IOS devices via Bluetooth. It can diagnose all the electronic control systems of VW series cars.
iOBD2 VW functions include Oil Reset, Oxygen Sensor Test and Reset, Read Mileage etc.
It is compliant with both OBDII and EOBD. iOBD2 reads therecordingdata by the client software on the smart phone. When the car is driving,

Write a review

by Mr.Krzysztof on Dec 29, 2014
good quality goods. Best wishes
Replied by Miley on Dec 29, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Happy New Year

Miley
by Mr.Robert on Dec 29, 2014
Item arrived yesterday,Many thanks for your help
Replied by Miley on Dec 29, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Happy New Year

Miley
by Mr.Kostas on Aug 29, 2014
Dear Sir,
Thank you for the reply. I have VW polo 2010. Since I have an iphone is it possible to get this unit which is tailored for VW cars, but (only?) works for Andorid, or better opt for another unit?

Thank you for your support.
Kostas
Replied by Betsy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your car is OBDII protool ,then you can try 
For VW cars you can use this tool 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-vas-5054a-vw-audi-bently-lamborghini-multi-language-with-oki-chip-support-uds-protocol.html

Betsy

by Mr.Kostas Zaf on Aug 29, 2014
Hi Sirs,

I have a VW polo. Can I use this device to connect with Wifi in Iphone? Or better use another of your devices?

Can you ship with regular post service (no DHL/UPS)?

Thank you for your support.
Kostas
Replied by Betsy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your car model year ,it can support vw 
We ship by simple mail

Betsy
by Mr.Marek on May 31, 2014
iOBD2 worked like a champ
Replied by Miley on May 31, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mariusz on May 24, 2014
Transaction went as promised in listing. Good Seller. Thanks
Replied by Miley on May 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on May 24, 2014
Great seller. The item was delivered very fast.
Replied by Miley on May 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Frank on Apr 22, 2014
nice and convenient tool,thank you
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Laurence Williams on Apr 11, 2014
is this for 1994 cars
Replied by Betsy on Apr 11, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Sorry ,ti can't work for the 1994 cars
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Stefen on Mar 6, 2014
sólo para VW? puede funcionar para otros modelos?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 6, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

iOBD2 VW is a car diagnostic tool designed for VW series cars, and It can diagnose all the electronic control systems of VW series cars.

Stacy 
by Mr.sebastian on Feb 16, 2014
Easy to use, and fast shipment, very appreciate
Replied by Miley on Feb 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.NAVARRO on Jan 7, 2014
where can i get update details? is there a website?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 7, 2014

Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. You can get more update information on www.iobd2.com

Stacy

by Mr.Mitchell on Dec 3, 2013
Hello....
Will this unit work with iPhone through bluetooth?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 3, 2013
Hi friend 

No,if you want a buletooth one,you can refer to http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/iobd2-for-android.html on our website,thank you!

kelly

by ricardo martinez hernandez on Nov 14, 2013
buenas noches, compre iobd2.vw pero no acepta el SN que viene en el conector ?que puedo hacer, gracias, espero su respueta ansioso
by Mr.Smart-keys on Oct 18, 2013
Hello, this device works like VCDS??, can I make key adaptation?? remote adaptation?? or only is for diagnostics.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,it can't support VCDS,it is mainly a diagnostic tool,if you need above functions,you can refer to Frod VCM on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jermmy on Sep 11, 2013
is it with bluetooth?
Replied by Stacy on Sep 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, it is with bluetooth

Stacy
by Mr.blas on Aug 28, 2013
hola el eguipo viene en español resetea cajas y abs funciona en renault gracias
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.