Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle

2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle

$27.99
  • Item No. SH26-S
  • Free Shipping

• To be able to fully use the services in SDP3 you must have a Certificate for services installed in your computer. For more information about the certificate, see TIL > Scania Diagnos & Programmer > Other information > Certificate for services in SDP3.
• Demo files recorded by an SDP3 version older than the one you are using have limited possibilities to show parameters.

Write a review

by Ali Benhlain. on Sep 28, 2017
Bonjour,
Le sdp3 2.31.et avec la ctivation ??
Replied by karen on Sep 28, 2017
Salut l'ami,

Oui, l'ingénieur active le logiciel par télécommande pour vous, ne vous inquiétez pas.

Meilleures salutations

Karen
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jul 5, 2017
Hi

What do i need to do to get a Certificate to fully use the services

thanks
Replied by Joanna on Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check the file in our website, thanks. http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/newest-scania-vci-2-sdp3-releasenotes.pdf

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.alex santana on Nov 6, 2014
hi my version of the dongle and v2.16 and it's already late. to enable Version: V2.17 want precisor reu

oi minha versão do dongle e v2.16 e já é tarde. para permitir Versão: V2.17 quer precisor reu
Replied by Betsy on Nov 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So your version is V2.16 ,you just need buy software is ok 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Mar 11, 2014
Hi
I update my older VCI 2 but when I plug it into the computer the green power light only flash once and then the red error light on the VCI 2 keep on flashing.
What can be the fault? This is a new VCI2 it just had the older version and before it was working fine. Please advise...thanks
Replied by Betsy on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Dear :

So may I know do you buy new dongle 

Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy
by Mr.Jorge on Sep 22, 2013
How can i update it please ?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 24, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,you can update it by your side,thank you!

kelly

Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.