My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - 2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle Reviews
« Go Back

2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle Reviews

Related Product    
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle

2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle

• To be able to fully use the services in SDP3 you must have a Certificate for services installed in your computer. For more information about the certificate, see TIL > Scania Diagnos & Programmer > Other information > Certificate for services in SDP3.
• Demo files recorded by an SDP3 version older than the one you are using have limited possibilities to show parameters.
Item No. SH26-S
Latest price:$104.99 Buy It Now:$69.00 34% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9978    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ali Benhlain. , Sep 28, 2017
Bonjour,
Le sdp3 2.31.et avec la ctivation ??
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Sof...
$69.00 34% off
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 28, 2017
Salut l'ami,

Oui, l'ingénieur active le logiciel par télécommande pour vous, ne vous inquiétez pas.

Meilleures salutations

Karen
   by Mr.Kristof Ellitson , Jul 5, 2017
Hi

What do i need to do to get a Certificate to fully use the services

thanks
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Sof...
$69.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check the file in our website, thanks. http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/newest-scania-vci-2-sdp3-releasenotes.pdf

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.alex santana , Nov 6, 2014
hi my version of the dongle and v2.16 and it's already late. to enable Version: V2.17 want precisor reu

oi minha versão do dongle e v2.16 e já é tarde. para permitir Versão: V2.17 quer precisor reu
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Sof...
$69.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Nov 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So your version is V2.16 ,you just need buy software is ok 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.Kristof Ellitson , Mar 11, 2014
Hi
I update my older VCI 2 but when I plug it into the computer the green power light only flash once and then the red error light on the VCI 2 keep on flashing.
What can be the fault? This is a new VCI2 it just had the older version and before it was working fine. Please advise...thanks
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Sof...
$69.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Mar 12, 2014
Hello Dear :

So may I know do you buy new dongle 

Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy
   by Mr.Jorge , Sep 22, 2013
How can i update it please ?
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Software for Trucks/Buses Without USB Dongle
2017 Newest Scania VCI & VCI2 SDP3 V2.31.1 Sof...
$69.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Sep 24, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,you can update it by your side,thank you!

kelly

Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: