Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New UPA USB Programmer Full Adaptors With NEC Function

New UPA USB Programmer Full Adaptors With NEC Function

Latest price:$104.99
$996% off
  • Item No. SE98
  • Free Shipping

New Upa-usb is the full set with all adapters.
1.The main Device can be directly connected to the Elrasoft.com UUSP (UPA-USB Serial Programmer) or by an optional DB9 male / female 1:1 extension cable.
2.It's equipped with an 40pin ZIF Socket for all narrow and wide DIP / DIL devices as well as with a 16 pin SOIC ZIF (150mil, narrow) socket to cover most commonly used devices.

Write a review

by Mr. Samuele Xhebraj on May 1, 2019
hello im interested to buy this upa but i need to know if have all scripts for cars inside the program? because is difficult and a lot expensive to find
by tuda on May 24, 2016
hi friend, does this device read data and password for motorola mcu, data that you can use to program benz key?
Replied by karen on May 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Our UPA USB can read ordinary Motorola Mcu, but no encrypted one, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Apr 9, 2016
I want this device by dhl, how much should I pay
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
hi,friend
please tell me your country name and I will calculate for you
Best regards
Cindy
by on Jun 11, 2015
this upa works great
tested on all eproms and many mcu
will buy again from here as many junk out there

thank you
Replied by Allison on Jun 11, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks for your feedback.
We will try our best to offer you better product and service.

Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.ERNESTO QUINTANA on Nov 18, 2014
Dear sir : we need quotation the following item


01ea 2014 new upa usb programmer with full adapters
item se98
Replied by Betsy on Nov 19, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This product is 99USD  free shipping by simple mail 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.hanchi wass on Oct 14, 2014
dear uobd2 team the link u sent me is for verion 1.2? and i think i have upa 2014 and version 1.3 :/
is that the same version that cames with the cd ?
if not im waiting for the software please :/
the transaction serial number is : U214090487909
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2014
Hi Dear Frieind,

Please add me on skpe, I pass the latest version directly online to you, my id is: greebid6

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.hanchi wassim on Oct 13, 2014
i like this product but i receive a damaged cd full of scratches can you send me a link for my UPA
the transaction serial number is : U214090487909
and thnx :)
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Please download the software from our download center.
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/2013-new-upa-usb-programmer-with-full-adaptors-software-free-download-442.html

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Bes regards

Karen
by Mr.Anatoliy Ostapenko on Sep 27, 2014
THANKS FOR SERVICE ITS WORK WELL
YOU NICE FRIEND +++++++ AAAAAAAA++ SALERS
I LAKE WORK WITH YOU THAKS
Replied by Betsy on Sep 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Matteo on Sep 22, 2014
Hi, what is the difference between this and se-100b?
Replied by Betsy on Sep 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The difference is with adaptors different ,so support chips different 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 


Betsy
by Mr.carlos felix on Jan 20, 2014
got my parcel today,thank you very much.
by Mr.Euro Motorworks on Dec 11, 2013
Hardware Version: V2014 ,why titled 2013 New UPA USB Programmer?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

2013 is meant the version of software,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Anders on Aug 16, 2013
What is the software verison?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 16, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

Hardware Version:  
V2013
Software Vesion: V1.2

Kelly


Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.