My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - 2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose) Reviews
« Go Back

2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose) Reviews

Related Product    
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)

2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)

2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
Item No. SO147
Buy It Now:$14.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9887    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr. Miuru Prabudda , Jul 5, 2017
do we have japan suzuki wagon r support cards?
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend,

This card cannot do your car, hope can get your kindly notice.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Miuru Prabudda , Jul 5, 2017
do we support japan toyota wagon r? what is the wagon r support area? do we support hv battery and special function for japan suzuki wagon r?
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend,

SO147 can only do small cars, cannot support your car, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Samuel Phillips , Jun 29, 2016
is there any update for this Toyota it2 asd suzuki and how can you update it
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 29, 2016
Hello Friend,

V2016.3 is the latest version of Toyota IT2. You can just buy this card to update your device.

Karen
   by Mr.charif almsmare , Mar 29, 2016
Hello Friend,
I want to get ( 2016.3V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose) Reviews )
with shipping to the city of Benghazi in Libya how my price.
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 29, 2016
Hi,friend

This is free shipping by simple post to Libya ,if you want to ship by DHL,shipping cost is 35 usd

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Hackett , Mar 28, 2016
recommend it!!
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
   by Mr.Farrah , Mar 28, 2016
Good
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
   by Mr.Малышев К.А. , Feb 2, 2015
V2014.10 64 МБ карта TF для Toyota IT2 на русском языке у Вас есть?
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki/Blank Card Available for Choose)
2017.1V 64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 (Toyota/Suzuki...
$14.99
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 2, 2015
Hello

Good day
Sorry, there is not 

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: